We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$188
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$188
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$218
US$155
View deal
SAVE US$63
Free cancellation until 21/04/22
Booking.comUS$168
PricelineUS$168
ZenHotels.comUS$218
View all 16 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 230)
Filter reviews
1 230 results
Traveller rating
1 031
135
27
12
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1 031
135
27
12
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bukhara restaurant soi soi kitchen restaurant perfect service indian food kids club beautiful hotel seafood sea view afternoon tea infinity pool close to the airport siva ruby countdown kempenski lounge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1 230 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

This is my second time time i come to kempinski hotel muscat , and it was very nice experience , it’s start from the beginning until the end , I visited cafe one and there’s one guy called Mehdi he was soo friendly and so nice even his coffee it’ was amazing and we will come again to drink his amazing coffee thank you soo much

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Lmaamari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kempinski Muscat, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear Lmaamari,

Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that our services and facilities were up to your expectations and we will gladly share your compliments with the entire team, and personally with Mehdi , as such feedback is always a great source of motivation for all of us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Carsten Wiegandt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

We had a super lunch At Kempinski Hotel Bukhara Indian restaurant
Great service with Shabnam our hostess and super food quality and taste
We had once chicken kebab and mutton seekh and lamb biryani with daaal

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank drinksheesha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kempinski Muscat, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear Drinksheesha,

Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that our services and facilities were up to your expectations and we will gladly share your compliments with the entire team, and personally with Shabnam , as such feedback is always a great source of motivation for all of us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Carsten Wiegandt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Had an amazing time at bukhara celebrating our parents anniversary. The food was super delicious chicken tikka masalaband dum biryani us a must try if visiting bukhara, a very sweet and kind girl serving us made our celebration even better by decorating the table with rose petals which was a pleasant surprise and a sweet gesture by Kranti who was not only very friendly but took care of every small detail and need at our table. Do say hi to her if you see her around.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sab1917
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kempinski Muscat, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear Sab1917,

Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that our services and facilities were up to your expectations and we will gladly share your compliments with the entire team, and personally with Kranti , as such feedback is always a great source of motivation for all of us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Carsten Wiegandt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Great food great hospitality thank you Vikas for the best Karak tea ever, and thank you Krasti, for your warm home like welcoming .
The experience was good enough to bring me back again with total satisfaction and gratitude

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 877o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kempinski Muscat, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear 877o,

Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that our services and facilities were up to your expectations and we will gladly share your compliments with the entire team, and personally with Vikas and Krasti , as such feedback is always a great source of motivation for all of us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Carsten Wiegandt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Good food at Bhukara as an Indian restaurant in Muscat as well as friendly staff. Specially Krishna and Kranti are good servers and taking care of guests by giving excellent service and making us special. I had missi roti, Palak paneer and onion Pakora. Great food. Kranti made a very good Masala chai and it’s very tasty

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 270srinivasc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kempinski Muscat, Owner at Kempinski Hotel Muscat, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2021

Dear 270srinivasc,

Thank you for your valuable feedback following your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that our services and facilities were up to your expectations and we will gladly share your compliments with the entire team, and personally with Krishna and Kranti , as such feedback is always a great source of motivation for all of us.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Carsten Wiegandt
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews