We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Priceline
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
49
27
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
49
27
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2015

We booked this hotel for our adult sons while we stayed in our apartment in La Chapelle with the younger kids. We didn't use any meals here, so no review on that. Unfortunately we didn't book a room with a balcony. The view on all sides to the mountains is marvellous.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Enjoy1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015

A beautifully situated hotel between Abondance and La Chappelle d'Abondance with stunning views over the valley. A family run hotel where we were made to feel welcome. Breakfasts are generous and typically French and the evening meal was a local speciality that was enjoyed by all. The room was clean and spacious. The hotel has a swimming pool with jacuzzi and sauna and wifi in the public areas.

Room tip: Rooms with balcony have a stunning view over the valley
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RMM123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2014

Little pension with good vibes and family atmosphere. Quiet except for the hum from the highway echoing up. Rooms are not fancy, but clean. beds are small, but a balcony and fresh air. the half board is a must, nice breakfast, but no choices for the dinner and the food was not very creative or local. Lots of it though. Nice cheese tray. For the price this is quite fine. Also a pool and hot-tub. Good trail head for hikers.
The wi-fi was working only by desk and then not always but they were eager to make it go.

Room tip: pick the back for quiet.
Date of stay: September 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank louise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews