We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Out of this world”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Prospect, Saint James Parish, Barbados

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
_pookie_w...
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Out of this world”
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Wow did we get lucky when we got this place, you could not wish for more, it had it all. We were in the sea every morning before breakfast, and in the evening on the roof terrace drinking G&Ts under the stars. Five mins in a taxi( or the bus if you would like to,) and you are in Holetown, fantastic. We would love to come back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daba09
Newport, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Best holiday accomodation ever”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Beautiful house approx. 6 mins from Holetown and Sandy Lane. Apart from the exquisite way that the whole house has been internally decorated and furnished this place has it`s own beach which is 30 seconds from the living room. The beach itself is extremely safe very calm and beautifully warm waters where we lay on the rubber rings for hours in the sea every day without any hassle or even seeing a person. The house also has a sun bathing deck on top of the house with great patio furniture where we used to watch the cruise liners come in and turtles swim past below us. Two of the bedrooms have balconies with the beautiful view of the ocean to wake up to every morning when you wake. I`am a fairly picky person but honestly please try this place I couldn`t fault it in any way simply made it our best ever holiday- luxury Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maggiehar...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection!”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Location, location, location! Perfect. Stayed at this beautiful house in February this year. Everything was perfect. House definitely has the wow factor. The welcome was warm, furnishings beautiful , space, views outstanding , facilities second to none, the whole experience was incredible . Couldn't have asked for better. We relaxed, ate in, ate out, swam and sunbathed. Dreams do come true, ours did....here. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ruthw28
cardiff
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Stunning!”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Absolutely stunning property, literally on the beach. I cannot recommend this place enough, it was quite literally amazing! It is a superbly equipped modern house with uninterrupted views across the Caribbean sea and an almost private beach, a beach terrace and a roof terrace. Cannot put in to words how wonderful this place is. It is even better than the photos. The house management team were great too - nothing was too much trouble. We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing