We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Yet another fantastic visit to Kalkan Mountain...”
Poolside terrace with incredible views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Poolside terrace with incredible views
The large infinity pool at Villa Lavender Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Poolside terrace with incredible views
The large infinity pool at Villa Lavender
Master bedroom
Spacious twin bedroom
Fully equipped kitchen
Beautiful bathrooms
Kalkan Mountain Villa Lavender set in beautiful surroundings
KMV Lavender
Kalkan Mountain Villa transformed by elegant lighting
Kalkan Mountain Villas offer the ultimate in stylish living
Large windows fill the rooms with light and open up the views
High quality furniture
Beautiful open plan living space
Enjoy the sunset from the terrace
Infinty swimming pools
Large balcony to relax and enjoy the views
High quality, contemporary interiors
Kalkan Mountain Villa set in a tranquil location
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Islamlar, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
maggiedye...
Hitchin, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Yet another fantastic visit to Kalkan Mountain Villas”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This is our third visit to Villa Lavender and it now feels even more like our home in the sun. The sun shone consistently for 7 days with azure blue sky. We lounged around the pool, read several books, visited Uzumlu to buy "Village" bread, "village" olives, "village" eggs, "village" feta and the most amazing "village" tomatoes. Still not enough time to try the Pide. We had great meals at Islamar in, you guessed it, "The Village" restaurant and Bodyam Restaurant. The local people (the Village People are an old pop group) made us welcome again and couldn't do enough for us. Ahmet was, as always, so helpful and always there when you need him. Can't wait to go again next year. Turkey is such a wonderful place to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pauline65...
Bedford, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing villa in an fantastic location”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015

An amazing villa with everything you need for a very special family holiday
nothing is to much trouble when Armet looks after you He makes sure you have just want you need we especially loved the mountain location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Bedford, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful location, beautiful villa, fabulous holiday”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I travelled with family to Villa Lavender on Kalkan mountain. We were all blown away when we arrived at night, the villa was so beautiful and had everything we needed and more! The view out the balcony when we arrived was incredible and even more stunning to wake up to in the morning. The location is perfect and all the locals were so friendly and helpful. We enjoyed turkish pizza a short work down from the villa and tried a few local restaurants that were great too. I couldn't recommend anywhere more and will certainly be wanting to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen/lounge area with a beautiful view!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JH1714
Bedford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Paradise for young family”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We recently stayed at the Villa Lavender in Kalkan for a week. I was travelling with my husband, mother and 3 children, aged 7, 3 and 8 months. The villa had everything we needed and more! The views were stunning and the pool was just the perfect place for us to relax and enjoy the incredible weather. The town of Kalkan is a short drive down the mountain and has plenty of restaurants, shops and bars. We ate out 4 times and we can honestly say we didn't have a bad meal the whole time we were there. Everyone was very friendly and couldn't do enough to accommodate us.
We ventured out to the beach of Patara which was only a 15-20 minute drive from the villa. This is a stunning beach. They have sun loungers and umbrellas which you can rent for a small charge. The sand was super hot though...too hot to walk on, so take shoes to wear over the sand!
I cannot express enough how beautiful this villa is and how peaceful it was relaxing by the pool. Very secluded, but only a shorts drive from the busy town. The best of everything!
We will be returning! Hopefully soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool!
Liked least: Hot Sand!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peter_cha...
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Our first visit to Turkey”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Wow villa Lavender is absolutely amazing and offers spectacular views, my family and friends spent two perfect,relaxing weeks here in October this year. The Villa has just about every amenity you could wish for and nothing was too much trouble for Ahmet and his team, from booking restaurants, taxi,s and even a private BBQ for our birthday celebrations.
The views and especially the thunderstorm were spectacular! Will definitely go back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing