We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location! Location! Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
The Villages, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jyonkof1
Statesville, North Carolina
1 review
“Location! Location! Location!”
Reviewed 1 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We rented our villa for January and February. The location is the best and we were able to easily get to all the places we wanted to go. If you love sunshine as much as I do, this is the perfect villa for you. The sun shines in the living area and lights the whole room up. So warm and inviting. There is a great walk-in shower and a comfy kingsize bed in the master bedroom. The kitchen is well stocked and user friendly. A favorite hang out was the screened in lanai. Spent each afternoon out there. The owner was very helpful and answered all questions in a timely fashion.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
Thanks for your kind review! Having worked in the lodging industry for 18 years, and renting multiple properties in The Villages before we actually bought here, gave us a working knowledge of what is needed in a quality rental home. We actually stay in each of our rentals to be sure we didn't miss anything! Hope you enjoy your next stay as much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PENNSYLVANIA
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Dec 2017
Thanks Carol for the lovely review! We enjoy putting together a quality property that people can enjoy, and we're glad you did! As previous renters, we know what is needed in a rental home and try our best to put rentals together that are tastefully decorated and efficient. Look forward to your next visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mraizenne...
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“First Time in The Villages...but not last”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This is a very comfortable home everything in the house worked. Easy care, louvers, no carpets, bright interior. The owners really thought of everything. Enjoyed the Village of Duval, a short cart car away to shopping, golf courses. Booked same time next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2017
We're glad you enjoyed your stay in The Villages! Having 20 years.experience in the hospitality industry certainly helped us to know what people expect in a quality rental. Can't wait to see you again next year! Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing