We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent base for local area”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Great Billing, Northamptonshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mr Alan W
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent base for local area”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Found the place easily. Property was in excellent condition and very clean. Would definitely come again and recommend strongly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments. I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hearing from you in the future.
Best wishes, Lorraine Gibson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAWNISAMA...
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best ever”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The caravan was spacious and very homely with ornaments,pictures and loads of cushions. The double bed was very comfortable, the little bottles of shower gel etc are a great touch The outside decking was well used as the weather was rather hot.
If I go back to Billing Aquadrome I will without doubt book this caravan again if available

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2016
I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay in our caravan. It is good to have feedback and your stay is very important to us.
We look forward to hearing from you again.
Regards, Lorraine Gibson
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Megan C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay for all the family ”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Great caravan on a great site. Enjoyed swimming. Fishing and plenty more. Great places to eat near by but also relax in the caravan when the weather was not great. Activities for all ages. Family bingo was fun and kids loves the indoor soft play. Caravan was very clean and great communication with owner when booking

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheila l
1 review
“suited my needs”
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Booked caravan in northants to be near family and friends, the caravan suited our needs, we could prepare food we liked, having gluten and dairy intolerant children with us, close to shops,town centre, yet close to countryside too, we had days out and visited family living nearby, for us it was ideal,Warwick Castle one hours drive, brilliant day out there, loads of attractions around if you want, and near to major roads for travelling, we definitely will book again,, only downside for us was the pool, in all camps we have stayed in the pool was included in the price, not so here, it cost £15 per family a day, not something to do every day ,,,,

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2015
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay at Billing Aquadrome.
I think it works out cheaper to buy a weekly family pass for the pool rather than paying for it each time. I do try and tell people that when they book with us. We look forward to hearing from you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonyks
Caerphilly County, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
180 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Super break away”
Reviewed 28 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Great place to stay. Good facilities plenty of fun on site with good places to eat. The caravan is very spacious and very well looked after. The owners are very helpful and really take care that you have a great time

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2014
Thank you for your positive comments on your stay in our caravan. I do hope that you will come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing