We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place to stay in Taling Ngam”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Beachfront Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Taling Ngam, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Monci1965
Cape Town, South Africa
1 review
“Best place to stay in Taling Ngam”
Reviewed 19 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The owner and staff make you feel welcome and go out of their way to make your stay perfect. The comfortable and clean accommodation is better than any I have experienced on Koh Samui. Best views and unbelievable sunsets.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jan 2018
Thank you for your compliment. We hope to see you all again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loch26
Geneva, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect sunset location - private beachfront pool Villa....the ultimate getaway!”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Pleased to share with you that we have discovered this private and secluded modern beachfront pool villa ....the ultimate in getaways....Ray the owner, is the most helpful guy there to meet any extra needs desired...its fully self catered, aircons, full European kitchen, internet and smart tv, unsurpassable views, great bbq entertainment or just lounging around area, indoor/outdoor living, and your own pool and water edge sundeck!...and as for the sunsets ....they just blow you away!!....we couldn't ask for more what with a secluded beach at our own door step!!...we have travelled widely throughout Thailand including Samui....now we have discovered its best kept secret!... and now we continue to return....we found everything we needed and more for our perfect tropical getaway...simply perfect!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. I hope to see all your family members again next season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian D
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Wonderful time in paradise”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I arrived on Koh Samui to be picked up at airport by Ray from Delma Samui.
From the moment I arrived I was treated like family, the villa was superbly located right on the beach,with spectacular views to the magical Five Islands.
I ended up staying 6 months and have kept in contact with Ray and his wife Jane.
I highly recommend if you want a wonderfully relaxed place in the quieter part of the island, this is the spot to go. Ok and did I mention the sunsets and the private pool.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking your time to write us a review.
We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simon W
1 review
“Beautiful retreat”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent beach front accommodation with modern fixtures & fittings. Great outdoor undercover relaxing area and swimming pool. Quiet beach with the most amazing sunsets. Perfect hosts looking after you at all times. Will definiatelty be booking again soon. A real treasure off the beaten track.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Thank you Simon.
we'll see you again.
Take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic experience!”
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The Beachfront Villa is in an idealic position . We enjoyed the magnificent Sunsets every night and found our entire stay relaxing and rejuvenating! The Villa is extremely well equiped and provides everything you need for a fantastic holiday experience . Staff are very friendly and accomodating .... very helpful if you need advice about Koh Samui ie shopping , rentals etc .
The sea is only a few steps away .... a little piece of paradise!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Thank you for taking your time to review us.
We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing