We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Basic and clean”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 41 Gurnard Pines

Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
kitchen/dining area Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Kitchen
kitchen/dining area
Living room
dining/lounge
kitchen/dining
View from dining area
master  bedroom
twin bedroom
Bathroom
outside patio
View from chalet
patio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Gurnard, Isle of Wight, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Eastsusse...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Basic and clean”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The chalet is very modern and clean although the site is now mainly residential and a little run down!! the leisure centre with indoor pool was very useful if a little pricey and on a timetable! Lovely green in front of chalet if your into ball games. we were very lucky with the weather so used the home as a base to see a lot of the island which is beautiful....

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Degenkamp
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and perfect chalet”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Clean place, convenient. Everything worked out very well. A Shane That the outside pool in the parc was out of order.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Home from home”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We booked this property because we were attending a wedding on the wednesday which was taking place at wonderful Northwood House and what a beautiful location it was.
Very good location away from the crowds with every thing we needed. The site was very quiet and peaceful and the shop was well stocked. the patio and table and chairs were great with a sunshade to protect us from the sun while we sat on the patio.
The weather was glorious . A shame the site was tired looking on our first sighting.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing