We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:00 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Honeymoon Whale Tour

What an amazing experience. We swam with a sleeping mother and her calf, saw 4 male whales sleeping... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Giacomo S
,
Gainesville, Florida
via mobile
Unforgettable experience.

We booked a boat tour to swim with humpback whales online. Ben was great. He responded to all of... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Melissa-Miguel C
Read all 1 160 reviews
  
Reviews (1 160)
Filter reviews
1 160 results
Traveller rating
1 145
13
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 145
13
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jet ski jetski tour combo tour these guys magic mountain my husband and i saw dolphins their facebook page free pick up and drop pineapple take pictures highlight of our trip big tour swimming with the sharks fish our honeymoon sting ray
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 1 160 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

From the beginning the communication with Ben was excellent. I made an error when booking and he was very accommodating to make it work. Thanks Ben. We did the Big Combo - well worth it! Our guide Chep (sorry if I misspelt your name dude), was the coolest dude ever. So laid back yet excited to show us the stops on our tour, patient, explained everything, and he was very knowledgeable about local legends and culture which we could relate to - a very cool cat. We only had 1.5 days in Moorea and chose to do this tour; no regrets whatsoever. Loved this, thanks Ben and team.

#KiwiKamikazes.

Thank lickety2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin L, Gérant at Moorea Activities Center, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

THANK YOU so much our Kiwis for your GREAT review !
We are so glad to read how much you enjoyed your day with Djé :-)
It was a real pleasure to have met you both and to have introduced you our little paradise.
Thank you also for your great mood ! You are a lovely couple !
All our best and warmest greetings from Moorea.

The M.A.C TEAM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Never thought I would rent a Jet Ski in Moorea-Really glad I did finally! The SeaDoo's are excellent and HIGH powered. Our guide Hotu was fun and educational (I'm going to request him next time!) Just be aware that these Jet Ski are really FAST! They are very safe and easy to ride. You only have to have a strong grip to hang on. There are stops along the way to snorkle and swim with the sharks/rays as well. Take a snack with you as it is about a 3 hour tour! Can hardly wait to do it again!

Thank KDub26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin L, Gérant at Moorea Activities Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

THANK YOU so much for your AWESOME review !
We are so happy to read how much you enjoyed your JETSKI TOUR with Hotu :-)
It was a real pleasure to have introduced you our beautiful lagoon and its animals !
Al our warmest best and warmest greetings from Moorea.

The M.A.C TEAM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We took the 3-1/2 hr ATV tour of the pineapple fields and other agricultural endeavors in the old volcano crater. The views from up top were spectacular. Such a beautiful island. As an older rider and his wife, we have to encourage people of all ages to take this tour. The switchbacks up the hillsides were challenging, but a wonderful adventure. The free photos taken by our tour leader after the ride were great souvenirs. (Tip: Be sure to snag the first ATV in our group so you appear front and center in the photos.) This tour was well worth it and highly recommended!

Thank ajztraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin L, Gérant at Moorea Activities Center, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

THANK YOU so much for your GREAT review !
We are glad to read how much you enjoyed your ATV TOUR with us :-)
It was a real pleasure to have introduced you our little paradise.
All our best and warmest greetings from Moorea !

The M.A.C TEAM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We had the most super time with our activities from Moorea Activities Center! My husband and I found them on Tripadvisor. We decided to do the large combo on 2 different days. The price was right and it was nice saving 10% because we booked online. Everything went well without a hitch. The guides were marvelous! So friendly and hard working. We even considered doing the jet skiing again, but ran out of time. We would not hesitate to recommend this company!!!

Thank ashlog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin L, Gérant at Moorea Activities Center, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

THANK YOU so much for your WONDERFUL review !
We are glad to read how much your enjoyed your both excursions with us and our team :-)
It was a real pleasure to have met you both and to have introduced you our little paradise !
All our best and warmest greetings from Moorea.

The M.A.C TEAM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

First off, the people running the show here have to be some of the coolest bunch of guys on the island. My fiance and I split up our tour on two separate days (Jet Ski first day and ATV second). The Jet Ski tour had to have been the highlight of our trip and the experience was truly amazing. Nothing like cruising over glass water! We saw Dolphins, swam with Rays & Black Tip Sharks and snorkeled in a crystal clear lagoon. ATV tour was also so much fun! Seeing the

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bontty88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Benjamin L, Gérant at Moorea Activities Center, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

THANK YOU so much for your GREAT review !
We are glad to read how much you enjoyed our team and your both excursions with us :-)
It was a real pleasure to have met you both and to have introduced you our little paradise !
All our best and warmest greetings from Moorea :-)

The M.A.C TEAM.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews