We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Faultless”
Review of Harmony Restaurant

Harmony Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 21 Restaurants in Kissonerga
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Romantic, View, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

Perfect welcome, service, and food. Owners ensured that everyone enjoyed a thoroughly enjoyable evening. Should always return and recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Compass27102285580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (371)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 372 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2018 via mobile

My wife and I decided to try this restaurant as friends had recommended it to us and we was not disappointed. As my wife is vegetarian and I am a meat eater the menu had plenty of choice for both of us the meals we had were good portions and cooked as requested. The service was very friendly and quick. This is a great family run restaurant and we will definitely be returning. If you visit Paphos this is one place you need to try you won't be disappointed

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Welshy284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

Good parking, helpful waiters, big enough terace. The food was average, however the winelist got many local nice wine.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank janosm389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Saw the reviews on trip advisor and was not disappointed, very friendly staff and the food was the best I had all week. I ate very traditionally with, gallons and Lounza to start, Stiffado followed by Baklava to finish, lovelyStavropol was happy that we took interest in his vines and he is growing grapes, gourds and papayas. He gave us a couple of clementines grown in his garden.
Lovely place, people & food

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank David C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Visited this place many times.
Good food good service.
Not fussy just well run.
Would definitely visit again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Gnosticwizard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harmony Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Harmony Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing