We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
21
12
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
12
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswonderful hotelpool barrestaurant food was goodhill arearooms are spaciousclose to the hotelstar hotelthe main roadbaseballguestsbalconyjunealbaniafacilitiesseaparadisebeach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Very nice hotel. Friendly staff good and cheap cocktails. Clean pool, good food, everything new. Not far from the sea. Free shuttle. The best thing was that this hotel was not a mass touristic hotel. This hotel was a very nice surprise.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Andy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Restaurant: Food is average. Miss some basic stuff like french fries and gyros. Very good seafood!
Staff in the restaurant is very friendly and speak some basic English.
Breakfast could be better. Very basic. Missed more fruit, vegetables and fried eggs.

No room service which is very bad.

Facilities: Very nice and clean pool area. A little pity that the pool bar doesn't open before 3:00 pm. Great service by the staff at the pool.
Also a nice playground for kids and a basketball court.
They also have a car that you can use to drive you around. Not that expensive.
Free wifi which is good. However, very unstable in the rooms and every night between 22:00 and 00:00 the WIFI did not work in our room. Worked perfectly by the pool.

Reception: Speaks almost no English. Somehow friendly could be better.
Although we got a free late check out that was great.

Rooms: Clean and looks fairly new. Cleaning staff does a good job!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DanielHellenes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is worth their five stars for sure, supernice staff and a beautiful view from the windows from the bedroom, Tasty breakfast and a great pool. Will recommend Elysium to friends so they will have the best vaccation down here.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank resandevietnamesen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

I just came back from a trip to Dhermi and my friends and I stayed in this hotel during our friend’s wedding weekend. I just loved everything about it. It’s on top of a hill so you have the perfect view of the sea and mountain. It’s a huge hotel with plenty of free parking space. Clean and quiet. As soon as I opened the door of my room I was overwhelmed by this amazing perfume. Sheet and towels had the same good clean smell. Everything was clean and ordered. I had the chance to try their food and beverages. Cooking is great and breakfast was amazingly perfect. The pool area is also amazing. The pool is big and clean and it does not smell of chlorine. There is a pool bar where you can order whatever you like and the hotel staff everywhere was super polite and helpful. The beach is a few minutes away by car.
I was very impressed by the organization and hotel management.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Eni K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

Dhermi is a paradise and Elysium Hotel is a great compliment to it. The hotel is beautiful. The staff is intimate and accommodating. The food was so very satisfying! (Let’s be honest, hotel food usual pales in comparison to local restaurants but not here). The pool and the grounds were meticulously maintained. The owner was on the premises, every day! This is my go-to spot in Dhermi. Hands downs.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank ericanthony176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews