We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
13
11
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
11
4
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Great hotel, very clean, professional and friendly service, an excellent breakfast included, free wifi, and a two- minute walk to the town beach. Our group had three rooms: a mini suite with double-bed in the bedroom and fold-out sofa in the sitting room, and a fully-equipped kitchenette; a double-bed room (very spacious); and a room with 2 single beds. All rooms had balconies (with table & chairs and drying racks), tv, a/c, refrigerator. Breakfast changes daily and includes omelet, tiropita, fresh pastry or cookies, breads, coffee/teas, assorted fresh fruits and cold cuts, juices, yogurt and a variety of delicious marmalades made by Mrs. Artemis. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The town beach is clean and has many cafes and restaurants to choose from. Grocery stores are a 5-minute walk from the hotel. Great location for families and those without transportation.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Pam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017

hotel is located right by the beach and restaurants. Keke, the receptionist, is the sweetest woman I have ever met. Very accommodating. Room was very clean and spacious. Loved the kitchenette. Breakfast is delicious and changes very day. We stayed for 3 nights and loved it.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank achon411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2015 via mobile

Thing is we didn't actually go...my friends and i booked 2 double rooms and one single room for 5-10 August. We booked the rooms on Friday 17th (talked on phone with receptionist) and we were assured that the rooms were actually booked on Saturday 18th when we spoke again with them...only to found out on Monday 20th that they lied to us and there were no rooms available for the dates we had booked (after we called them for a third time to ask for the bank deposit account for the rooms)...we lost 4 days of searching for hotels to stay, and, in the end, the tickets for the ship since we didn't find any other room to book at...their response when we confronted them was that they never said the rooms were booked...which was a big fat lie...since their actual words were "Don't worry, the rooms are booked"...

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Pepi_29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

We had a very nice stay in Artemis Hotel, Agia Anna. It`s perfect for couples. in the night it is very quite, but it´s although very near bars and restaurants. The breakfast was served with elegance, and there were a lot of home-made products to pick.
The owner´s was very nice people.

Room Tip: The rooms are quite small, but I think there is a family studio for more than 2 people.
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Zindy11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews