We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
67
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pink room b and b kew gardens japanese toilet breakfast was freshly prepared a wonderful place to stay beautiful bathroom great location large bed tube station one night stay early check district line breakfast room minute walk excellent stay yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Great location, great welcome, fantastic modern, clean rooms and a good breakfast, what more can you ask ? less than 5 minutes walk from Kew gardens and the railway station. time slots allocated for breakfast, but not a problem

Room Tip: on heathrow flight path, so do not expect a quite day time, but no problem at night, had a good nights sleep.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BARRY S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raginiannan, Owner at Kew Gardens BandB, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

many thanks for taking the time to complete this review. It was lovely looking after you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Very well located for station and for Kew gardens. Exceptionally clean and hosts were very good in allowing us an early check-in and storing our case. Breakfast was good. Shower excellent. Only point we could think of was that TV was rather small but overall highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 335geoffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raginiannan, Owner at Kew Gardens BandB, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Thank you for your stay and comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

We stayed in an airy room and slept like angels after a full day of breathing clean air in nearby Kew Gardens. Breakfast was very nice, only thing was that we felt a bit hurried - we'd rather taken a bit longer to finish our coffee and toast.

Room Tip: Pink room was luxurious
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChristelLombaerts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raginiannan, Owner at Kew Gardens BandB, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you for your stay. We have noted your comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

The location was excellent near tube to London and close to Kew Gardens. The room although not large was light and airy and the bathroom was a decent size. Everything seemed new and very clean. The bed was so comfortable and it was very quiet. The clothes hanging area was a little cramped although there were plenty of hangers. The breakfast was quite simple but fresh and nicely presented. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: There are only three rooms, mine was at the back overlooking garden and quiet
Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Travellers-Three
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raginiannan, Owner at Kew Gardens BandB, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you for your comments and your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

A lovely house situated just a few steps away from the Tube station. I had the Pink Room which was tastefully decorated and an enormous bed. The bathroom was very clean and the fixtures of an extremely high quality. I was very well looked for breakfasts after by Hannah or is it Anna from Poland as the owners were away. The only downside was the good old British weather with voilent thunderstorms and rain for my fist day but better afterwards. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charlesforster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raginiannan, Owner at Kew Gardens BandB, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2018

Thank you. Sorry to have missed you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews