We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing house and good location”
other travellers have booked this property
double front detached home with parking for two cars
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
double front detached home with parking for two cars
Main front room, gas fire, 42' tv Modern kitchen, double oven, granite worktops
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
double front detached home with parking for two cars
Main front room, gas fire, 42' tv
Modern kitchen, double oven, granite worktops
modern bathroom with shower over bath
main bedroom with kingsize bed
Double bed with two single beds and one guest pull out bed
single bedroom
patio talbe & chairs on our south facing decking, a real sun trap with views over Saundersfoot valle
south facing decking with garden
Saundersfoot beach less than 400m walk away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
theshaws2...
Ripley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing house and good location”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Excellent holiday accommodation it was very clean and welcoming could not fault it and not too far from the town and beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vandasard
Swansea
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, modern, serene and truly luxurious”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I loved this place! This is the best holiday home I've ever stayed! What a hidden gem!
First of all, the location; it's so close to the beach and all the local restaurants and shops. It's literally five minutes walking distance from everything.
Second, there's parking for two cars and that's a great bonus, especially because it's so hard to find free parking in Saundersfoot.
Third, it's so modern and luxurious. It has been furnished to a high standard. It is so stylish, and feels so serene.There's attention to the most minute detail.
The kitchen is equipped with everything that you could wish for, including a great oven, grill, microwave etc. There's also a washing machine and a dryer!
I loved the veranda; the weather wasn't the best, but I can imagine having barbecues in the summer and enjoying the beautiful vue.
The mattress was a dream. I slept so well and the shutters helped keep the room nice and dark. The double glazing meant that it also felt so quiet and peaceful.
There was WiFi and a big telly. A must, if you ask me!
The biggest asset, however, is Lisa, who owns the holiday let. She was so accommodating and friendly and made sure that we all felt at home.
I can't wait to visit again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Thank you for your kind feed back on our holiday home. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and welcome you back anytime, hopefully the sun will shine and you can benefit from the decking area which certainly is a sun trap. Lisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christine...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 27 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Lovely property in an ideal location, so clean and the decking made it so we didn't really need to go out in the evenings, definitely booking for next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
Hi Chris, so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hopefully we will see you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing