We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Holiday House - Tenby”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bletchley

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lovesfood...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Holiday House - Tenby”
Reviewed 9 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

This property exceeded expectations and is brilliant for a family to explore Tenby. Clean and comfortable with good outdoor space for the summer, I would highly recommend it : )

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience of location, comfort, cleanliness
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2015
Thank you for your kind comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HazelJack...
1 review
“Happy Holidays”
Reviewed 27 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We had a lovely stay at Bletchley over Christmas. The house was very spacious and had all the facilities we needed for a very comfortable stay. The large kitchen made making and serving Christmas dinner a lot easier than expected being away from home. The house is very tastefully decorated and really did feel like a home away from home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2014
Thanks for your lovely comments, we are glad you enjoyed your Christmas in Tenby, and the house met all your requirements. Thank you once again for booking.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wesp23
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing base for Ironman Wales”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I can not speak highly enough about this property. I booked this for myself along with family and friends as a base as i was competing in Ironman Wales.
It felt very homely, had a nice garden to make the most of the amazing weather and a very short walk into Tenby. Everything about this house was perfect for what i needed and was immaculately clean on arrival.
There was space for three cars on the driveway and to make things even better the house was on the route of the ironman bike course so my family could watch from the doorstep.
Will definitely be staying again as and when i compete in this event again or ever visit tenby in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: just about everything
Liked least: no wifi
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2014
Thank you so much for your kind words & positive feed back, we would be delighted if you ever wished to book with us again.
Kind Regards
Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hatch80
Barry
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fab house, fab weekend!!!”
Reviewed 2 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I spent a fab weekend at Bletchley. The location is perfect, 5-10 minute walk into Tenby town and a friendly pub at the bottom of the hill!! The house was lovely and clean and the bedding was spotless....good sized bedrooms, bathroom, kitchen and living room. The garden was well kept with a lovely decking area to sit and enjoy the sun! Enough parking for 2 cars but I think 3 small ones could fit!! The owners were extremely friendly and couldn't be more helpful!! This house is great for a getaway with friends or for a family to enjoy!! I will definitely be visiting again and would recommend anyone to stay at Bletchley!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Oct 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and found everything to your liking. Thanks for booking our home, Lesley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HappyCust...
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Had a fantastic few days in Tenby, thank you!!”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Stayed at Bletchley during the summer with a friend and had a fantastic time!

The house is beautiful; tastefully decorated and very clean, the bedrooms are spacious and offers two bathrooms, both with bath/shower. The modern kitchen takes you through french doors onto a terraced garden with fantastic views over the town - a great place to have breakfast!

Close to town center, it's only a short walk to reach the pretty pubs and restaurants and the charming town itself.

I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for accommodation in Tenby. Thank you for a fantastic few days!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2014
Thank you for your positive feed back. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing