We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful house in perfect location!”

Review of Nash House

The Old Guildhall Development, Nash House is on the far right
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Old Guildhall Development, Nash House is on the far right
Nash House rear view Rear garden with ample seating and firepit BBQ
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
The Old Guildhall Development, Nash House is on the far right
Nash House rear view
Rear garden with ample seating and firepit BBQ
Nash House
Kitchen Diner
Kitchen
Kitchen appliances
Dinner for 8
Coffee for two
Lounge
Snug
Master Bedroom
En-suite shower room
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bunk room
Basement shower room
Nash House at night
View from lounge window to harbour
View from top floor of Nash House
Tenby Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A R
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful house in perfect location!”
Reviewed 1 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We (myself, husband and four children) stayed at Nash House over the Easter holidays. The property is ideally located for the beach and is only a two minute walk to the restaurants and shops.
The house was immaculately presented and well stocked and Zoe, the owner, was a pleasure to deal with. We cannot wait to go back and are recommending it friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maibobs
wales
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect 50th Birthday celebration with friends in beautiful Tenby”
Reviewed 11 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Had a grat time staying at Nash house. I cannot speak highly enough about how Zoe (the owner) arranged our stay- every detail was taken into account. The house itself is located on the north beach and has beautiful views over Carmarthen Bay. The house had everything that a family would need for a relaxing stay. - including a welcome pack of bread, milk , cereal etc. Will definitely be going back very soon. Thank you Zoe.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stonem
england
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Perfect location, perfect house”
Reviewed 9 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We've just returned from a wonderful stay at Nash House. The house itself was immaculately clean and contained everything you could possibly need or want for a holiday.
The location couldn't be any better- the beach is literally across the street (and most of the rooms have wonderful views over the sea), shops bars and restaurants just three or four minutes walk away (but far enough that there's no unwanted noise in the evenings).
We went as two couples but actually the house would have easily coped with twice that.
I can't imagine we'd stay anywhere else on future visits to Tenby.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shefinShr...
Shrewsbury
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect location and wonderful facilities”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We rented Nash House for a family get together- the age range was 21 to 88. The location was perfect- beautiful views of North Beach and an easy 2 minute walk into town. The house was immaculate and the appliances and equipment provided were all anyone could ever need. There were several sitting areas so we never felt on top of each other and having TV in sitting room , snug and dining room meant there was no conflict over choices of channel- not that we did much TV watching.
The provision of beach equipment and beach towels was a big bonus as in the past have taken our own. We were very impressed with the mini bar which was a very well stocked huge cupboard containing a wide range of supplies at reasonable prices.
The owners have really thought about what visitors could possibly need to make a holiday in Nash House as comfortable and as easy as possible.
We were all so impressed that we are discussing a return visit for our next family get together in 2015.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martyn H
Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful house in an ideal location”
Reviewed 2 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed here on a family holiday. Zoe made us very welcome. The accommodation is spacious, and furnished and equipped to a very high standard. Lovely views over the Bay. Both indoor and outdoor toys were provided for the children. The downstairs shower room was ideal when returning from the beach. As there are 4 flights of stairs to the top of the house it would not be suitable for people with limited mobility however we did not find it a problem. We had a very enjoyable holiday and would certainly stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$1 687
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing