We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“what a delight”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
59 reviews
Tenby, a hidden treasure for all to enjoy
A comfortable space to relax within
A well equipped kitchen from which you can serve up a real treat
Overlook a peice of history from the balcony
Enjoy the comfort of the master bedroom
Wake up with a shower in the en-suite
The second bedroom has ample space
The third bedroom comes with two single beds
Enjoy a meal around the family dining table
Get some fresh air around the stunning harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 59 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Pete W
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“what a delight”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

very good location and parking a bonus handily in centre of town close to all amenities very clean and everything provided the only thing was that I found the materess on the bed in the en suite room was a bit too soft for me but that is down to personal choice very excellent holiday let

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jun 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Mattresses are always a difficult one. Many thanks for the review. Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WalesBird...
Wales
2 reviews
“Fab stay”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great stay, clean, tidy, spacious. Perfect location and good recommendation for our meal out. Would definitely book again. Added bonus having garage parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Really good if you to leave such a great review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillip A
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Super flat in Tenby”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The Coburg is fantastic in its location and
appointment
Parking space was such a bonus.
I have one suggestion. Please change the mattress on the en suite double bedroom bed and fix the slats on the single bed.
Otherwise this flat is as good as it gets.
All equipment was new/newish and comprehensive.
Don't be put off by my criticism as it is just constructive suggestion.
Thank you for a great stay.
Phil Arkinstall

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Phil

Thanks for taking the time to review. The single beds have already been repaired and we will be contacting other holiday makers to get their opinion of the mattress as it was renewed last year as a result of a similar request. Again thanks for the booking and hopefully we can see you back there. Brian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dansmith1...
Swansea, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday with friends. The apartment was very clean and had everything you needed. Plenty of space and the balcony was an added bonus as the sun was out and we sat there having drinks before heading out. You can't beat the location, right in the centre of Tenby with everything at your doorstep. Parking was a great help aswel! Would definitely recommend this apartment to everyone. Look forward to booking again the next time we want to visit Tenby

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Many thanks for taking the time for the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mel6848
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stylish 3Bed/2Bath Apartment”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a lovely apartment, perfectly located in the heart of Tenby. It is modern and stylish and I would highly recommend staying there for a great holiday/break. An added bonus is the parking space underneath. Brian, the owner, is a pleasure to deal with. Collection of keys, arranged by Gary, was easy and we found him to be extremely helpful. We hope to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for taking the time to place your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing