We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing food and service”

Monsoon Majestic Indian Dining
Price range: US$26 - US$60
Description: Monsoon offers impeccable cuisines using the finest of ingredients. All our food is freshly cooked to order, using the leanest meat, the freshest vegetables and the finest spices from around the world. We never reheat our food and consequently the dish that you order may take a few minutes longer to prepare, however the wait will be worthwhile. We pride ourselves on creating a wonderful, friendly,
Restaurant details
Description: Monsoon offers impeccable cuisines using the finest of ingredients. All our food is freshly cooked to order, using the leanest meat, the freshest vegetables and the finest spices from around the world. We never reheat our food and consequently the dish that you order may take a few minutes longer to prepare, however the wait will be worthwhile. We pride ourselves on creating a wonderful, friendly,
Reviewed 9 October 2021 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic fresh food. One of the best Indian meals I’ve ever had! Highly recommended. Amazing food, servic

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank 260bethant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 9 October 2021

The best meal we have had for a long time . Beautiful fragrant fresh flavours. Definitely would recommend and eat here again. Great to have a local Indian Restarant in Newcastle Under Lyme worthy of a 5 star rating .

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Storyteller655750
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 October 2021

Me and my boyfriend have been to Monsoon a few times now and it never disappoints! Lovely staff and amazing food! I can honestly say we have throughly enjoyed our meals every time we have visited. Definitely recommend trying Monsoon if you’ve not been yet!!!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank leyahh2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2021

This is a jewel of a restaurant combing fabulous food with excellent and friendly service. A beautifully decorated restaurant. I cannot recommend the food highly enough.

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank JanetCx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 September 2021 via mobile

Choose this restaurant at random when dropping my son off at university. Wasn’t disappointed, the best Indian cuisine I’ve had. Delicious freshly prepared food . Staff very friendly, will definitely return

Date of visit: September 2021
1  Thank Squeek6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Monsoon Majestic Indian Dining also viewed

Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire
 
Newcastle-under-Lyme, Staffordshire
Silverdale, Newcastle-under-Lyme
 

Been to Monsoon Majestic Indian Dining? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.