We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Holiday was great”
front of lodge with 2 parking spaces and grassed area to left
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front of lodge with 2 parking spaces and grassed area to left
Lounge/dining room Alternative view of lounge/dining room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
front of lodge with 2 parking spaces and grassed area to left
Lounge/dining room
Alternative view of lounge/dining room.
Open plan fully equipped kitchen
Bedroom 1 - King size bed with door to ensuite
Ensuite to main bedroom
Bedroom 2 - large twin
Bedroom 3 - twin
Family bathroom
South facing decking area with table & chairs
Side of lodge
Deer!
One of the stocked fishing lakes
Indoor swimming pool with flume and wave machine
Sid & Lizzie show time!
Bike hire
Roller disco with music & lights
110m dry snow flex ski slope
alternative view of lodge
Front of lodge alternative view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Weymouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ionel Z
1 review
“Holiday was great”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very nice clean and warm,enjoyed our stay. Lovely holiday park, beautiful area . My teenage son love the tank museum. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Thankyou. We look forward to welcoming you back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jodavidjo...
Crawley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing place, fantastic lodge,”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A fantastic large 3 bedroom lodge with beautiful decor.
There is a great outdoor space for the children to play and its close to all amenities.
We had a fantastic Halloween weekend, will definitely be booking again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the cleanliness and decor
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Thanks for your review Jo! We look forward to having you in our lodge again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thesituat...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We all had a lovely stay. The lodge has everything you need and is located close to the entertainment centre. We loved our stay and will be back.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2016
We look forward to welcoming you back in the new year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tamiparke...
Bicester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Most beautiful lodge we have ever stayed in”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The lodge was immaculate with exceptional attention to detail. and beautiful furnishings .
Lovely surroundings .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Thankyou for your review Tami. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riccard02...
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“5 stars all the way”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Cannot get better than this. Luxury accommodation in a superpower setting. Warm, comfortable a truly luxurious lodge.
Not far from Weymouth and lots of other attractions.
This is well worth booking for a long or short stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The setting is superb by
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Thankyou for your lovely review of our lodge ! We would love to welcome you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing