We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the best weekend away!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious, cosy lounge with 40' TV and DVD player
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious, cosy lounge with 40' TV and DVD player
Master bedroom with dressing table, stool, mirror and 24' TV with DVD player
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Spacious, cosy lounge with 40' TV and DVD player
Master bedroom with dressing table, stool, mirror and 24' TV with DVD player
Large heated indoor and outdoor pools with sunloungers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Weymouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
SheilaB19...
1 review
“One of the best weekend away!”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at this property for 3 nights and 4 days on one of the hottest weekend in July! The property is very spacious as described, we were worried that the rooms will not have enough space but we were able to have a good night sleep! it was the weekend that it was about 30 degrees! so it was very hot at night but leaving the window a little bit open does the trick!
The sitting room was very spacious- we were with a 1 yr old boy and he was able to play without us stepping on him! kitchen and dining is good size too and you will have everything you'll need!
Location of the property is about 5 mins walk to the club house and the site itself is about 10mins bus ride to Weymouth beach and high street shops! definitely definitely recommend this place for the price, location and always prompt assistance from the owner.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for the nice review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sotonbell...
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“perfect location, excellent caravan, very clean and spacious”
Reviewed 16 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Thank you Barry. We had a fabulous weekend in your caravan. Perfect location. First caravan holiday for my 4yr old grandsons. They loved it and cried when we left. The caravan was immaculate and very spacious. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a relxaing break away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the comfrt and cleanliness
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
I really appreciate your feedback. Such kind words go a long way. Obviously you are welcome back at any time. Bazap@hotmail.com is my email address if you want to book later this year or next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
matthewba...
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Exactly as described a very nice caravan on a lovely site”
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This property is exactly as described, a spacious 3 bedroom static on a very conveniently located site near to Weymouth and ideal as a base for exploring all the sites along the Jurassic coast.
The owner was very prompt with all communication, was very helpful and specific about what was required to make the stay comfortable.
We are a big family and this was a very economical way for us all to spend a few nights away near the sea.
We had a brilliant time and I could highly recommend both the property and the location.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing