We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very cosy place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Christchurch, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah L
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very cosy place”
Reviewed 1 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We stayed a week at this site and thoroughly enjoyed it. The site staff were very polite and helpful. The place was very clean and tidy, all the rooms were tastefully decorated and had all the equipment we could possibly need. Although we spent most days out we spent every evening in and made full use of the games provided. We are looking forward to rebooking the same place next year and would highly recommend it. Thank you for a lovely place to stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent. UK
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: lack of wi-fi - however it gave us all a break from our phones !
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John A
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
“Superb.”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Everything we hoped the accommodation would be! Clean, comfortable, parking beside accommodation and a good, well kept site.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness.
Liked least: Mattress a little soft (for us).
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatalieM3...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect little holiday”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for 2weeks and loved it, didnt want to leave. Everything was nice, clean and tidy. Perfect for a family vacation and helped that everything was close by too. Will be booking another holiday here in the near future :)

Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HelenElis...
Crawley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great Location Helpful Owner :)”
Reviewed 7 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This is a great location for sightseeing! A short drive to some stunning areas of Christchurch, Higham, Bournemouth, The New Forest & many more. The caravan was spotless & modern and had everything you would need apart from an iron & hairdryer. The owner provided a great info pack on the park and local area and was very helpful & friendly whilst booking. The park was quiet which suited us as we wanted it just as a base whilst we explored the area. Very reasonable price, We will definately be going back! We are already talking about next time!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing