We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Cottage  view from the patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cottage  view from the patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Cottage  view from the patio
Living room
Living room 2
Welcome
Twin bedroom
Master bedroom/family room sleeps 4
Master bedroom
Great fishing
NITB 3 Star
Enniskillen Castle
Monea castle Co, Fermanagh
Fermanaghs Lakes
Visit Blakes of the hollow Enniskillen for great refreshment
Ariel view of the cottage
Advertising
Enniskillen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
catherine...
Wokingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“home from home”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

everything was excellent great quiet location the only thing was when trying to find it we drove past as the sign was so small it this was raised a bit higher it would be great well worth a 10 out of ten we cannot wait to go back

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2015
Hi and thank you for your review we hope we will see you back again sometime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mfitzy90
1 review
“Beautiful home fantastic location”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Beautiful home in very quiet peaceful area. rooms have plenty of space and where very clean. open fire which was lovely at night as the weather was poor when we stayed but house heated up so quick and was warm and cosy.
10 minute drive to all shops and activities in great area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2015
Hi Mark thank you for taking the times to give us a review we look forward to having you come back to stay anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bang0rtra...
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent stay to welcome in the New Year.”
Reviewed 10 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

An excellent cottage close to Enniskillen by car. Cottage is a good size which was very clean when we arrived. We have two dogs and the yard is excellent for them especially at night. There are walks directly from the cottage and Castle Ward is only a short distance up the road. There is plenty to do in the vicinity. The cottage itself is well equipped with everything you would need with the rooms being a very good size. The oil fired central heating heats the cottage quickly. The open fire is lovely to relax in front of in the late afternoon and evening. This is our second visit to the Garden Cottage and hopefully not our last.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review we so happy you had a good time
So very happy to welcome you back anytime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarah l
1 review
“Great wee cottage, everything you could need in a lovely location”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had a great couple of days in the cottage. Lovely quiet location but a short drive to local sites. Well equipped and everything you could need. Dog and children loved it. Would recommend to anyone.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2014
We thank you very much for talking the time to review our wee cottage. We look forward to having you come stay again soon Warmest regards Denis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen C
Ni
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Another enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 7 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Another great stay at the cottage . Not many self catering accommodation cottages allow pets.lots to do , wifi and owner very helpful . Will be booking again .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2014
Hi and thank you for your nice comments we look forward to having you return for another holiday
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$87
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing