We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful appartment can't wait to return”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Winter view of Cottage Meadow and Lough Mac Nean from apartment window
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
Winter view of Cottage Meadow and Lough Mac Nean from apartment window
Living Room Windows
Lough MacNean Belcoo
Living Room
Open Plan Dining/Living Area
Open Plan Dining Area with views across Cottage Meadow
Open Plan Dining Area with views across Cottage Meadow
Large modern kitchen, excellent local produce available.
Large modern kitchen, excellent local produce available.
Double Bedroom 2
Double Bedroom 1
Bathroom
Bathroom
Enniskillen castle on Lough Erne, 13 miles from Belcoo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
104Mel197...
Lisburn, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful appartment can't wait to return”
Reviewed 5 August 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed here at Easter with my husband and two children aged 6 and 3. The appartment is very clean and well equipped and the owner is more than helpful. It's very central to sight seeing wee went to Sligo, Florence court, and marble arch caves we enjoyed it very much. Hoping to book to come back. Thank you for such a lovely stay.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bathroom
Liked least: Cooker
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TargetGir...
Winchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceeded expectation...”
Reviewed 7 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I'm a pretty hard customer to please, but having arrived at Meadow View with my husband & 4 year old girl for a family visit this October, we could see the website just doesn't do this apartment justice...its modern, comfortable, clean & very spacious, great views looking over moody Fermanagh skies, situated in pretty little Belcoo with good amenities just a stroll from the front door. We've stayed in quite a few self-catering properties & i haven't known of one as this with such attention to all the little details you'd want in a home away from home experience.
The owner Joe was friendly & helpful from first enquiry to checking out. He's got a winning formula here...I think we'll be back.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rory R
Coleraine, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“outstanding apartment”
Reviewed 4 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and Girlfriend stayed here for a couple of nights, Brilliant apartment and allot bigger than the pix show, we came here planning walks around the lakes and caves, but the weather was against us, the time we spent inside was very comfy and we had everything at hand as this apartment was very well equipped.

I would really recommend this for a nice relaxing break, Joe and the staff down below were very welcoming and helpful

Thanks.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the hot tub
Liked least: should have stayed longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ross M
Barcelona, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful place, both apartment and surroundings!”
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Made the perfect getaway for the weekend, close to all the major tourist attractions and in a small friendly village. The locals were fantastic, made a few friend at the hair of the dog bar just 2 doors down. the jacuzzi tub was the icing on the cake, perfect to relax in after exploring the surrounding areas. would definitely recommend this place

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing