We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place for group of friends”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Erne Retreat

Fresh linen on locally crafted Ballindullagh Beds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fresh linen on locally crafted Ballindullagh Beds
Modern Granite Kitchen with Everything You Need Large Living Area in kitchen with Fire and 3 piece luxury suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Fresh linen on locally crafted Ballindullagh Beds
Modern Granite Kitchen with Everything You Need
Large Living Area in kitchen with Fire and 3 piece luxury suite
Upstairs Bathroom
The area is renowned for Irish Donkeys
300 yards from the Shores of Lough Erne
An area of natural wild beauty
A retreat must have firewood and peat !
Number 1 on TripAdvisor and the diary is filling for 2011 already
The lounge room is spacious for everyone to enjoy a book watch the TV or just roar up the fire!
Large clean spacious outdoors secured with a perimeter for safety
Large garage to store your small boat
Our stoney lane to the lough- for walks on your doorstep
Lough Navar for the best walks and views in Ireland
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Enniskillen, County Fermanagh, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dempseych...
Belfast
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Place for group of friends”
Reviewed 5 September 2011 for a stay in September 2011

We stayed here for the weekend in September 2011. Although the location is a bit outisde the main town of Enniskillen, the house itself made up for it. The house is extrenely modern and presented to a very high standard. The hot tub is so much fun to enjoy with a group of friends. A great holiday get away!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Hot tub
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bromborough
Reviewed 5 September 2011 for a stay in August 2011

Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portstewart
Reviewed 25 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kent
Reviewed 22 August 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: So well equipped and spacious
Liked least: The towels
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dublin
Reviewed 9 August 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing