We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“home to home”
other travellers have booked this property
Our lovely 2 bed chalet
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our lovely 2 bed chalet
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Our lovely 2 bed chalet
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
beverly18...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“home to home”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

your arrival is met with milk in the fridge coffee tea and conditments all in a box including cleaning equipment dog food beach accessories and a bottle of wine or non alcoholic drink on table the only downside to the chalet there was no where to put my food into

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: didnt want to go home would have liked the chalet for my own
Liked least: no wifi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
Thank you for kind comments, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feedback, we do appreciate it and will certainly look in to this for next season. Kirsty and Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoanAuton...
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant clean chalet with literally everything provided, home from home”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The chalet was only 5 minutes walk to the beach.Had swimming pool and the Oasis club on site with nightly entertainment.Lovely pub up the road from the chalet which did a lovely carvery. All in all could not have wished for anything better, lovely holiday with the family . Thanks Kirsty and Matt xx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Homely touches and how clean chalet was on arrival
Liked least: Nothing I didn't like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jul 2015
Thank you for your very kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is much appreciated. Kirsty and Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pillpoppa...
Bishop Auckland, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best holiday ever”
Reviewed 5 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Loved it. Beautiful chalet - very clean and modern decor, fixtures fittings etc.
Great value for money.
Will definitely re-book.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jul 2015
Thank you for your very kind words, means a lot to us. Glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to welcome you back. Kirsty and Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James Wil...
1 review
“Clean beautiful place”
Reviewed 2 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Really lovely clean chalet everything you need for a good stay we were 5 minuets from beach site had a few diffrent amenities club house pool arcades and bars I travelled with my partner our 6 year old and my elderly parents and a good time was had by all would defently come back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2015
Thank you for your very kind words. Means a lot to us. Really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Kirsty and Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
val822
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 21 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Beautiful, clean chalet. Lots of extras like a welcome pack. Lovely bedding and nice comfortable seating. Would definitely come again. Many thanks

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2015
Thank you for your very kind words. We would love to welcome you back Kirsty and Matt
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$42
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing