We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic chalet, great location, lovely host who...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of 414/415
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of 414/415
Front of 415 Key collection before 6pm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Front of 414/415
Front of 415
Key collection before 6pm
Grounds
Dinning
Main living area
Main living area
Kitchen area
Twin room
Twin room
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Shower room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sargey123
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic chalet, great location, lovely host who has thought of everything.”
Reviewed 31 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had a lovely stay in Great Yarmouth. The chalet is lovely and I can honestly say that Suzy has thought of everything. Couldn't have asked for any more. Lovely site, great clubhouse, good takeaway.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2015
Thank you we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren H
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
“Awesome holiday chalet”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Very nice chalet clean, tidy ... Very quiet area with local amenities, walking distance to the beach was pretty perfect tbh :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peace and quiet
Liked least: No wifi but cant be expected as was a holiday, a break from the normal
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2015
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibDoug
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Clean and quiet!”
Reviewed 20 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The chalet has been newly decorated and is very well equipped. The location is very quiet. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay there again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2015
Thank you were glad you had a nice time please come again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mcalliste...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very pleasant stay very clean and good modern decor and well equiped”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

A beautifully furnished chalet
Very clean and comfortable everything we needed for our 2 nights and wished we had stayed longer
A brilliant location near to what we needed as we had a car
Def will book this chalet again
Our thanks to suzie

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2015
Were so glad you enjoyed your stay and wish to stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent, will be coming back next year.”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great accomadtion and very clean. The chalet has been re vamped by the owner to a high standard.
I would highly recommend this chalet , it was a very relaxing stay. Just up the path way from the chalet is a restaurant called Moments which I also recommend great food at great prices.
The amenities are all in very close proximity and the beach is a very short distance.
My wife and I enjoyed are stay there so much we are booking it again next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2014
Thank you for your lovely feedback were glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing