We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Shetland home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
GREY GOS Twin Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
GREY GOS Twin Bedroom
GREY GOS Living Room GREY GOS Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
GREY GOS Twin Bedroom
GREY GOS Living Room
GREY GOS Living Room
GREY GOS Dining Table
GREY GOS Kitchen
GREY GOS Ground Floor Double Bedroom
GREY GOS Twin Bedroom
GREY GOS Twin from Door!
GREY GOS Shower Room First Floor
GREY GOS Visitor Book
GREY GOS is the house on the left!  Photo looking South!
GREY GOS is the house on the right. Photo looking North West
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lerwick, Mainland, Shetland Islands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tallullah...
Livingston, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Shetland home from home”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Have been staying in the Decca for last couple of months for work and would highly recommend them for either work or play. Fab for all ages of children with lots of room to play and good Wifi connection for older ones. X

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Reviewed 30 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2013
Thank you Laurence, we hoped you all enjoyed catching up with family while you were staying with us.
Cheers,
Gillian & Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fort William
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Aug 2013
Hi Ruth, We hope you all had a great weekend and enjoyed all the wedding celebrations - it was lovely having you all to stay.
Enjoy the rest of the summer :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dunfermline
Reviewed 18 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Jun 2013
Hi Neil, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so pleased that you all had a great time. It was great having you all to stay. We did enjoy having 'peerie' Katy running around between you all - she reminded us of our niece ;-)
Hope you all have a great summer ahead,
Gillian & Steve :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Stirling
Reviewed 17 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jun 2013
Hello Anne, Thank your review. We are glad that you all had a great time, and that Grey Gos suited your needs - yes we do need to fit in another toilet in Skarf and Grey Gos - so hopefully we shall get that seen too this winter time...
Have a lovely summer - hopefully it will warm up soon!
Gillian & Steve :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$143
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing