We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A fantastic find.”

JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar
Ranked #22 of 186 Restaurants in Lowestoft
Price range: US$7 - US$17
Description: With our fresh food, great cocktail, gin and beer selection mixed with excellent service, we're the perfect destination for any occasion!
Restaurant details
Description: With our fresh food, great cocktail, gin and beer selection mixed with excellent service, we're the perfect destination for any occasion!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We visited Jo Jo's last night for the first time and had a fabulous time. The food was delicious and plentiful. The owner was chatty, fun and eager to ensure we had everything we needed. We will definitely be returning again soon.

Thank Mark F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, Owner at JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for a fantastic review! We are really happy you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (66)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have been to jojo’s four times now.Everytime has been a great experience,fab food fantastic gin menu & lovely puddings (my son loves the frenzy shakes)All the staff are really friendly & helpful.The food is very tasty & fresh & the menu has something for every one I like the idea that you can swap fries for jacket potato & bun for tasty salad so if you are watching your weight you can still have a fab meal & not feel like your missing out

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dawnted2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, Owner at JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for a lovely review! We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came here on a Friday night, absolutely delicious, the unanimous decision is that we will be back again and again. Very reasonably priced, for really good tasty food.

1  Thank elamber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, Owner at JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for a great review! we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Been a few times now and it is excellent value and the food is amazing. Service always spot on with a casual friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended

Thank Cookie12388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, Owner at JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for a great review! We are really pleased you are enjoying your visits with us. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Having recently purchased a property just down from JoJo’s, my kids and I paid our first visit today. The staff were very friendly, the food was excellent, the premises were spotless and the prices for both food and drink were very reasonable. Highly recommended paying them a visit, you won’t be disappointed.

Thank Darren-Woodturner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly S, Owner at JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for a great review! We wish you every success in your venture. See you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar also viewed

Lowestoft, Suffolk
Lowestoft, Suffolk
 
Lowestoft, Suffolk
Lowestoft, Suffolk
 

Been to JOJO'S Kitchen & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing