We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment, perfect for a relaxing...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Lymington, New Forest, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jane L
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Beautiful apartment, perfect for a relaxing getaway”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Amazing apartment, absolutely beautiful! Furnished to a very high standard, little touches that make for a great stay eg/ TVs in each bedroom (and the bathroom!), really comfortable beds, well stocked kitchen. Located right in the town centre, but not noisy. We stayed there for a relaxing weekend with friends, I wouldn't recommend it as a place to stay with young children as it is so beautiful, with lots of ornamental furnishings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful apartment
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2016
So glad you enjoyed. Children are welcome (and frequently stay). With good wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dteamy
1 review
“Amazing would definitely recommend and stay again.”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beautiful and stunning...
Fab location as central to where we wanted to visit.
Inside the flat is amazing and well equipped

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mari j
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“So clean and really comfortable had a great time”
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a great time in this apartment it was comfortable and very clean every thing you could wish for would recommend it we found some lovely places to eat too

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim H
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Luxury accommodation. Fantastic location.”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Fantastic apartment - our second stay here. Ideally situated on the High Street in walking distance of pubs, shops and restaurants. Easy parking, High spec luxury accommodation which is clean and comfortable. Will be back again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
111Brad
Wallington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A beautiful apartment in a beautiful part of England”
Reviewed 7 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My partner and I stayed here for a relaxing weekend break. The apartment is absolutely stunning, so much so that you feel guilty eating or drinking anything that might stain if you spill it! The bath with TV fitted in the wall is the perfect way to spend 30 minutes in your own little oasis. The town itself is small and quaint and has a mixture of tea rooms and restaurants and covers all your needs. We drove to Portsmouth on the Saturday to visit the designer outlet, which was only 50 minutes away. We would highly recommend this accommodation to anybody and if and when we choose to visit this part of the U.K there is no doubt we would reconsider staying here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beautiful design and decor of the aprtment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing