We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
En-suite master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
En-suite master bedroom
En-suite bedroom - mood lighting En-suite bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
En-suite master bedroom
En-suite bedroom - mood lighting
En-suite bathroom
Mater bedroom - dressing table.
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Twin bedroom
Twin bedroom 2
Twin bedroom mood lighting.
Twin bedroom
Lounge - dining
Lounge/dining room
Lounge/dinning room 2
Hallway
Lytham Sea Front and Windmill
Lytham St.Annes pier
Royal Lytham Golf Club
Sunset over the Ribble
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lytham St Anne's, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carol F
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Would definitely book again..great accommodation with short walk to village. Everything you need is there

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
We are delighted to hear you would book with us again if you return to Lytham.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindseyKe...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic location”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was a smart apartment with nice size rooms and a neat little kitchen. Karen met us and was very nice and helpful. I couldn't find how to put the bathroom towel rail on but that was probably me! But I'm sure if there were any problems Karen and Nigel would fix them quickly. I always wish towels and little touches like shower gel are provided but I know these are optional. There was a bottle of wine to greet us which was a nice thought. The location is absolutely fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2017
We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kendal, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you for you lovely comments on the apartment, we are delighted you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Jul 2017
Many thanks for your kind words.
We are really pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future.
Regards,
Nigel and Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lynmarrin...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment.”
Reviewed 22 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. Great location, very clean and comfortable. Everything was perfect. Comes highly recommended and we will definitely be staying again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind comments and we hope to welcome you again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing