We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Windsor Hotel(Worthing)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Findon Manor Hotel(Worthing)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Village House Hotel(Worthing)(Great Value!)
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glenhill Guest House(Worthing)(Great Value!)
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Merton House(Worthing)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (744)
Filter reviews
744 results
Traveller rating
472
187
44
20
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
472
187
44
20
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunderground parkingsea viewthyme restaurantmeal dealsea frontmodern hotelworthing seafrontkey cardair concomfy bedgreat positionan evening mealfantastic hotelfamily roomstayed for nightsgood nights sleepexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 744 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We booked a family room having never been to Worthing before. We arrived around 7pm on a sunny Saturday evening. There wasn’t room in the underground car park but we were able to park for free a little down the road. Our room view was of a residential street which we didn’t mind as at least it was quiet. Some rooms face the sea.
It is literally a stones throw from the pebble beach. We watched the sun go down and in the morning had breakfast overlooking the sea.
We love Premier Inn’s as the beds are huge and comfy. The children have a sofa bed and put you up and there’s still plenty of room to move. I would absolutely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank racgem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T, Manager at Premier Inn Worthing Seafront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear racgem,

Thank you for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay with us.

We are extremley happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, next time give the hotel a call and ask if we can put a note onto the booking for a seaview room and we will try our best to accommodate that, although it unfortunatley is not always guaranateed.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Worthing in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights and from start to finish the service offered was faultless
Lovely clean room with sea view
And I do appreciate not all rooms have sea view but I did request one beforehand and they came through with this
The location is perfect within easy walking reach of the centre and there is street parking which is free between 6pm and 9am but the hotel has its own underground parking which had spaces each day we were there
Plenty of choice of restaurants in the area and one within the hotel
Every member of staff we saw was extremely friendly
We have stayed in numerous Premier Inns and this was one of the best so far

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T, Manager at Premier Inn Worthing Seafront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Paul R,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

I will pass on your lovely feedback to the team whom will be extremley grateful.

We hope to welcome you back to Worthing in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for one night whilst visiting a friend. Hotel was clean, had room 411 which had a seaview, restaurant had standard Premier Inn menu. Food was good but breakfast selection not as wide as some other venues, lacked a good fruit selection. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall would recommend it as a place to stay and will use it again

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T, Manager at Premier Inn Worthing Seafront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Mike B,

Thank you for your recent review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Worthing in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were thoroughly impressed with this hotel. We couldn't fault the cleanliness and location - perfect. We would highly recommend this hotel and we will be using it again. The rooms were spotless and the staff were professional,polite and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank samG9237LR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T, Manager at Premier Inn Worthing Seafront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear samG9237LR,

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I will pass on your feedback to the team.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On arrival I discovered we had been booked into a disabled twin room rather than a family room (an online booking relatively last minute). I did ask to change but no other rooms were available, despite this staff were courteous, friendly yet professional and responded promptly so I was satisfied that they had done all they could to address the issue.
Declan, in particular, was great throughout our stay helping with a number of small requests, it is rare to meet such consistent outstanding customer service.
I must mention the breakfast which was brilliant and kept well topped up by the chef Gage - this is often not the case as all you can eat buffets so they are to be commended to delivering what they advertise in this respect.
The location is great and seaviews are amazing. The parking is limited but great if you manage to get a spot, I was very pleased to do so. Highly recommend the hotel for its location, value for money but most of all its fabulous staff!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank jodyer2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becky T, Manager at Premier Inn Worthing Seafront Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear jodyer2018,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

I am very happy to hear that both Declan and Gage were helpful throughout your stay, I will ensure your kind comments are passed onto them and I know they will be extremley happy.

We do hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews