We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Yeovil Airfield Hotel
Nearby Hotels
The Manor(Yeovil)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Preston Bed & Breakfast(Yeovil)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$119
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Ilchester Arms Hotel(Ilchester)(Great Value!)
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Lanes Hotel(West Coker)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
132
87
20
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
87
20
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tablefish and chip restaurantadjoining restaurantmeal dealgood nights sleepsmall problemcar parkno air coneasy accessvisiting familyon arrivalquiet locationdecent sizepleasant staycomfortable bedplenty of parkingthe ground floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here as we were visiting some local attractions, the food was very good, the dinner and breakfast deal is well worth taking advantage of. Very quiet location with no noise disturbance. The staff were very friendly and helpful!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank danrwalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Another great breakfast. The sausages are really good quality and taste fantastic. Great value for money and the best breakfast in town. This an all you can eat breakfast which is freshly cooked to order.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank graemeb32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018 via mobile

Booked in for a wedding at nearby Brampton House. On the first night there was an ongoing banging. I contacted reception in the early hours only to be told that it is a ‘noisy hotel’.

The next night the same thing happened! Again we complained, again we were told it was noisy.

We then went for breakfast and were told that there would be a 40 minute wait for food because a large party had come in... I’m pretty sure dealing with multiple orders is part of the restaurants job?! We were ignored by the staff. When our food eventually did come, parts of the meal were missing and the remaining uncooked and inedible.

I questioned Premier Inn on this, requested a refund on the entire stay as both nights and meals were below standard, but were only offered a one night refund. Why not all? I’m also waiting to receive this refund...

Very poor

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shireen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

italian restraunt to start with a few beers,then a few more beers
down to the airfield Premier inn a few more GUINNESS & Burger,
beers ok foods not bad bad,Then up to the football,FREEZING BIT OF A WALK STILL FREEZING MANU WIN 4 NIL ALL GOOD,BACK TO THE AIRFIELD PREMIER A FEW GUINNESS NIGHT CAPS & BED.UP AT 3PM WARM THE MOTOR UP,windows stuck down,call the aa cant get here til 5,CANT BE DOING THAT GIVE IT A TAP THATS SORTED,on my way back to bury st eds ARRIVE 7AM ALL GOOd.

Room Tip: drink guinness
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Colvin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews