We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:30 - 18:00
Save
Review Highlights
Birthday party

We held my sin's 4th birthday party at Rugrats and Halfpints Banbury. All the kids had a great time... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 24 October 2018
Ann D
Birthday party

My son Birthday party was very good. All children were happy . Only in the beginning , a coffee pot... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 10 October 2018
sabinamarinova
,
Banbury, United Kingdom
Read all 109 reviews
  
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
52
33
18
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
52
33
18
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews birthday party soft play party bags ball pit his friends rug rats great party plenty of food per child bigger kids an extensive menu children playing food on offer staff were helpful and friendly play equipment year olds sandwiches
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Had a 4th birthday party here recently. The little shack area was nice and the food was plentiful for the kids. Plenty to do in the facility for the one you have booked and a reasonable price.

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Liam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline B, Owner at Rugrats and Half Pints Banbury, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

Thank you so much for your awesome review. So thrilled your party went well. Caroline xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

We held my son's 6th Birthday party here and couldn't fault the venue and staff. Plenty of food for the children, and with the party organiser we didn't have to do a thing apart from turn up! Would recommend to anyone hoping to hold a birthday party.

Date of experience: July 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank TVP25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline B, Owner at Rugrats and Half Pints Banbury, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Many thanks for your wonderful feedback and so glad your party went well. Look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

From booking to the actual day every aspect was 1st class. The chef on the day provided 1st class food for the children and went the extra mile in providing everything we required.
100% satisfaction/

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gilliantyler64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline B, Owner at Rugrats and Half Pints Banbury, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Thank you so much for your very kind review. Am thrilled that everything went so well for you - I will pass your comments onto the team to make sure they are aware how well they did. Thank you again and look forward to seeing you again shortly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018

We celebrated our daughters 5th birthday at rugrats and it was absolutely perfect!!! We will sure have her next birthday here too!!! Thank you to all the staff x

Date of experience: June 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank jenniferrettig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison B, Team Leader at Rugrats and Half Pints Banbury, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Thank you for taking your time to review the centre. Really good to hear that the children loved the party. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

They were so helpful and the children really enjoyed the party. The place was really clean and there is different things for different ages, so both are son’s were entertained.

Date of experience: May 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank susanmarlborough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allison B, Team Leader at Rugrats and Half Pints Banbury, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Hello Susan, Thank you for taking your time to review the centre. Really good to hear that the children loved the party. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards Allison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews