We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful cottage in lovely surroundings”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Banbury, Oxfordshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roger M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful cottage in lovely surroundings”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cottage was very comfortable, well equipped and spacious; we also loved the garden and the surrounding area. We found the local people very friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alpinesta...
Taunton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful stay!”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What an absolutely lovely cottage, in a great getaway location. Facilities were top notch. Perfect home from home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana B
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb cottage with stunning decor. Relaxed the minute we walked in through the door.”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Great location for Silverstone and Bicester Village shopping centre. Peaceful village location which was perfect after a day shopping. Truly beautiful inside so you can relax and enjoy the tranquility. The local post office has everything you need as it has a fantastic shop selling food and beverages. I have already book another visit in June.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you Diana for your review and we look forward to seeing you in June.
Kind regards Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justin C
1 review
“Lovely Relaxing Cottage”
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The cottage is fantastic, really well modernised but maintaining its old charm. My family really enjoyed our short stay and will certainly return in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Thank you Justin we look forward to welcoming you all back sometime soon. Kind regards Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing