We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
sunny aspect with parking for one car at the door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
sunny aspect with parking for one car at the door
double aspect sunny sittingroom with open gas fire and french windows dining table within the bright sitting room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
sunny aspect with parking for one car at the door
double aspect sunny sittingroom with open gas fire and french windows
dining table within the bright sitting room
large double bedroom  with fitted wardrobes and wash hand basin
double bedroom
single bedroom
cosy bright shower room with large walk in shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Dunkeld, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Andy G
Dumfries, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Lovely little flat. Well furnished and a well equipped kitchen. Ideally located within dunkeld for walks, food and drink! If we ever visit the area again, this cottage will be our first choice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenny G
Oban, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 4 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

What a great week at Susan lovely flat beautifully furnished and equipped .It had everything one needed for a great stay and so central to all the main places in lovely doggie friendly Dunkeld. Will definatety go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deresa G
Ada, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

More than we expected! Great location, and very comfortable. We enjoyed the rooms, as well as the town of Dunkeld. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ToniC943
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely flat, spacious & comfortable”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Visiting from Australia, doing driving tour of Scotland. After 2 full on weeks we were in need of a rest and had a wonderful 4 days in Dunkeld at Lairds Inn Court. At first we had difficulty finding it, not used to the lanes & driveways but the neighbours were very friendly & helpful, giving advice on where to park etc. The flat was quite large, spacious & bright with lovely furnishings. It was ideally located in the centre of town, close to everything we wanted. Access to the flat was easy, it was well equipped, catered to our every need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you for this review I am glad you enjoyed your stay and Haste Ye Back
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markcl998
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great weekend”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Flat was centrally located which was great. The TV was restricted to only 5 terrestrial channels which was very unusual for any holiday accommodation, especially if travelling with children. Wifi was great though!
The main bedroom had a double bed. Given the size of the room, a king size would have been a nice touch.
The kitchen had all equipment and a good dishwasher!
The flat was clean and tidy and had most amenities that you would expect from such accommodation. All in all, a very pleasant weeeknds stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Sorry you couldn't find all the free view channels on the telly. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and food for thought when replacing the bed. Thank you for the constructive comments. Susan
Haste Ye Back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing