We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding pizza 🍕 ”
Review of BAFFI

BAFFI
Ranked #178 of 393 Restaurants in Poole
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

The Woodfired pizza was great. Really good quality and a really friendly atmosphere. Nice staff and excellent happy hour food prices.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank R J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 5 of 5 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

No word of a lie, the food was excellent, so much so I can say it is the best pizza I have ever had. A must do if eating in Poole

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank robfO1138EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

After along travel day, we were reconnoitering Poole, and stumbled upon this pizzeria. We didn't have the energy for a big dinner. The pizza was simple, straightforward and delicious. The couple running the restaurant were pleasant. We were the only folks in the restaurant for a while. Poole closed pretty early, even by English standards.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Great service, kids loved the Nutella pizza and their normal pizza.
Friendly service with good prices.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Bernadett L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed BAFFI also viewed

 

Been to BAFFI? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing