We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“comfort and luxury”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
65 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Llandudno, Conwy County, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 65 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hilary22...
Telford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“comfort and luxury”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

this was a long weekend with a mum and 3 daughters. The house is very spacious and very well maintained with an excellent provision of equipment from the kitchen, to the utility and all the electrical sockets for our many gadgets! There are books and games for wet weathers and also 2 lovely outside seating areas.Michelle and Roy have thought of everything for their guests comfort.The towels were big and fluffy,generous provision of loo rolls also! It felt like a home as soon as you arrived but there was the added luxury of the lovely surroundings.Well placed house for the local beach (5 mins walk) and a short trip to Llandudno with lots of things to do and see.Good local shops within easy walking distance.The heating was very efficient .Thank you for the welcome gateaux and milk -also a very comprehensive information pack for the house and local area.We would love to visit again....for longer!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious, comfortable and well equipped
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Thank you for your lovely review it has been really helpful and informative. So glad you enjoyed your stay and we would love to welcome you back.
Best wishes
Michelle & Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jannyclif...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning!”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

What a lovely house. As soon as you walked in ,it felt so homely. The house was equipped with everything you would need and more! Loved the view from the bedroom window each morning. Would love to go back again.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Thank you for your fantastic review so glad you enjoyed your stay we would love to welcome you back.
Best wishes
Michelle & Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janeisgre...
Ashbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fabulous holiday home”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We all really enjoyed our stay in Penrhyn House, it was so comfortable, really spacious and had everything we needed and more. We all wanted to stay longer and nobody wanted to leave! Simply fabulous! We all want to come again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Thank you for your lovely comments so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Best Wishes
Michelle & Roy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmitUK07
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Well kept house. Conveniently located. Warm and welcoming. Very pleased with the communication with the owners. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2015
Thank you for lovely comments we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GayeDyer
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

What a beautiful holiday home!! This house has everything you need and more, very luxurious and comfortable. I fell in love with it as did the others who stayed with us. The rooms were very spacious and beautifully decorated as well as brilliantly equipped. We were amazed at how well it catered for everyone as well as our 16 month old daughter. The outside space and facilities were fantastic, the location was great and the info provided was excellent. We will definitely be returning to this house, Roy and Michelle the owners should be proud, I would love to take it home with me.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2015
Thank you for your fantastic comments we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing