We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceptional property”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Cabo Roig, Orihuela Costa, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Gerry1967...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exceptional property”
Reviewed 5 August 2020 for a stay in July 2020
1
person found this review helpful

Enjoyed everything about this property and the location is great.
Short walk to the beach along a lovely scenic path.
Pool is beautiful my children and myself spent most mornings in the pool lovely and relaxing.
Will recommend to family and friends and have also booked to come back next summer!
10/10 for cleanliness
10/10 for location
Perfecto

Date of stay: July 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisoca75
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 4 November 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Had wonderful time with my daughter, we stayed for a week. The host was very friendly, gave us loads of tips about places to go and eat. The apartment is big and comfortable, the swimming pool is amazing. I recommend and will come back for sure.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emz F
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect stay”
Reviewed 4 November 2019 for a stay in September 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Stopped here in September and we could not fault it one bit, the accommodation has everything you could possibly need for a week or two stay, it was very spacious and clean, even has a washing machine, it’s situated in the perfect location, just a short stroll to the beach and the strip right on the door step, with some great places to eat and drink, what more do you need?? A pool?? YES it even has a pool so plenty of fun for all the family, booking was easy and sammy was just amazing I would highly recommend and look forward to stopping again in the near future.

Date of stay: September 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perri1234...
Ongar, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 29 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay in this apartment it’s in a great location close to everything we needed and the landlady was so helpful during our stay when we needed any information, can’t wait until next year to go again

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S
1 review
“Lovely apartment sleeps 6 comfortably.”
Reviewed 31 July 2019 for a stay in July 2019

This apartment is in a very central location close to everything, restaurants, nightlife, large supermarket and pharmacy. There were 6 of us in the apartment and we didn't feel it was overcrowded. The kitchen was well equipped and the apartment was clean. The girls looking after us were great and very helpful. We really enjoyed our holiday in Cabo Roig.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.