We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa in a good location.”
other travellers have booked this property
secure pool area  with children's section
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
secure pool area  with children's section
living room with comfortable seating, all recliners for that essential nap satellite tv with English/uk channels
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
secure pool area  with children's section
living room with comfortable seating, all recliners for that essential nap
satellite tv with English/uk channels
bedroom 1 has a new, quality, double bed, plenty of storage & a full  balcony. Air con with heat opt
bedroom 2 has 2 single beds, a wardrobe and chest of drawers for storage
plenty of storage including a wardrobe
bathroom complete with full walk in rain shower
utility area with washing machine, storage, drying facilities etc
kitchen with full hob & oven, fridge freezer and dishwasher
dining area seats 4
nearby Torreveija
secure, well maintained communal area & pool
La Zenia beach, only one of the many beautiful beaches within walking distance
Table and chairs for alfresco dining
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
La Zenia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debbie C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great villa in a good location.”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely modern villa with everything you need. Took a gamble as there was only one review on this property and it paid off. Superb location for night life in Cabo Roig (5 minute walk). La Zenia boulevard and the beaches are are just a few minutes drive away.
Nice quiet area to stay with a good size pool which our daughter enjoyed.
The owner was great at answering any questions we had, with a promp response.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2015
Thank you for the lovely review, glad you liked the house and don't forget if you would like to book again that we would welcome the whole family if you don't mind a bit of a squeeze.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brightlig...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Property, Great Location, Great Price”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me my elderly father, 8 year old daughter and my partner stayed here for 10 days on 1st August. fabulous communication from the start, even gave us directions to find the property on our last couple of KM. the villa was very well presented, air conditioning was brilliant,. Fab location, lovely neighbours, gorgeous pool area. After visiting the area for many years this was by far one of the best properties we have stayed in. If we were to suggest making the experience even better, as business people we do unfortunately still require Internet access but we have still given 5 stars as the bar at the end of the road has wifi. Other than that an air con unit in the second bedroom would add too the property. Other than those things the villa and whole process was faultless. We would happily stay again and recommend staying in this villa to our friends and family. There is something for everyone old or young. We had a fantastic experience here. Many thanks to the owners.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and cleanliness
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Aug 2015
Thank you for the lovely review. Internet access is widely available at the nearby pubs, cafes and shopping centre, even the beach has wi-fi. We haven't installed it at the house because we feel that it should be a place to relax, wind down and switch off even if just for a few hours every day. At home, we are always logging on, checking e-mails, sending e-mails etc. We need down time from this in our busy modern lives and the only way we will avoid it is by not having not access to it :)
We would love to welcome you back and would appreciate any recommendations from your family and friends
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela42...
Kildare, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern House in a great location”
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, 16 year old daughter and i stayed in this house for 10 days in July. The house is very modern with all the amenities you have at home, i.e diswasher etc.. There is a big utility room at the rear of ther property which was great for drying clothes. The house is spotless, we've never stayed in a cleaner place. A very short walk (30 seconds) through a locked gate brings you to a large pool which is very well kept as are the fabulous grounds surrounding the pool. You will need to tell the taxi driver that the entrance is at the Cabo Roig side of the complex, we didn't know and it caused some confusion.
In one direction you can go to the town of Cabo Roig which has a small market on a Thursday and loads of shops and bars. Go in the other direction to bring you to Paddy's Point along with lots more shops and bars. This also brings you to Lidl and the new Zenia Boulevard Shopping Centre which is amazing. Just a word of warning if you are arriving on a Sunday, the local Consum supermarket at Paddy's Point closes at 3pm so either organise the welcome pack from the owner or take a trip up to Zenia Boulevard where Alcampo, a huge supermarket, opens late, i think Lidl does too.
This house is fabulous with air conditioning downstairs and in the master bedroom which was a god send as the temperature was near 40 degrees some days.
It's idealy situated with a 10 minute walk in either direction taking you too all the bars and restaurants you could want. We would definitely book this house again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2015
Thank you for the lovely review, so glad you liked the house
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie J
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“super property”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely property, exceeded all our expectations. Clean,modern accommodation with everything you could ask for. It is lovely to be able to cook a family meal and dine alfresco. Everything is new and in great working order, having a washing machine at hand certainly makes a difference when travelling with children. This house is well furnished and in a lovely area with neighbours who live here and can give great tips on what to see and do. The owner was very helpful throughout the booking process and was able to answer all our questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the house is clean and modern
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2015
Thank you for the review and very pleased you like the house. If there is anything more we could do, please feel free to comment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$67
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing