We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Really, sun drenched apartment, with all the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Apartment
Sunny Pool Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Front of Apartment
Sunny Pool
Living Area
Twin Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Family Bathroom
South Facing Patio
Sun all Day here
La Zenia Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
La Zenia, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jimcostel...
2 reviews
“Really, sun drenched apartment, with all the comforts and superb location”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed there with 3 teenage kids. It is a great apartment that allows you just to chill out and sun bathe since it gets great sun all day, or a nice easy walk to the beach or pop across the road to the Supermarkets, Shopping Mall (Teens love it) , many international restaurants and bars. A really nice place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Chill factor, i.e. nice place to hang out or easy access to everything. Friendly too.
Liked least: Nothing really, it really is a nice place and it doesnt have any of the tattiness of typical Costa del Sol locations
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2016
Thank you Jim and Family for the review , glad you had a great time at the Apartment looking forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large terrace and light and airy appartment
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2016
Thank you for your lovely review and great to see another satisfied customer . All our clients look to come back here as the property is situated to close to all the local ammenities , great family location and as you experienced yourself no need to have a car here , look forward to seeing you on your next visit .
Regards
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gavin L
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“perfect accommodation, perfect location”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in a few properties on this complex and I have to say that this property was perfect in every way!! My personal favourite was the bed in the main bedroom! In the 6 years we have been going to La Zenia, this year I had the best nights sleep ever!!! The bed was perfect!! Air conditioning was my daughters favourite and the outside space was also perfect!!
Sharon, the property manager was also very helpful during our stay!!
would definitely rent here again!!
thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the bed was even more comfortable than our bed at home!
Liked least: we only stayed for 3 weeks!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2016
Hi Luke ,
Thank you for your lovely review and glad you loved the property and all it had to offer . Hopefully we will see you again next year .
Regards
Sharon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyn C
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great apartment really central location”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

4 of us stayed here for 2 weeks.
Great outdoor space, apartment had everything we needed and was really clean.
No car required really central only 5 mins from supermarket, shops and restaurants.
Sharon and Noel were so helpful prior to and on arrival.
What is not detailed is there is a shower and toilet housed beside the washing machine which was really handy.
Only negative comment I would make is the lack of wifi.
Would stay here again

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2014
Thanks for the lovely comments and the good review. Next year we hope to have the wifi installed and must update the property information to include the outside shower area.
Hope to see you again on your next trip to Spain. Sharon and Noel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing