We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful views”
other travellers have booked this property
Large bedroom and sunroom with french doors onto the deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large bedroom and sunroom with french doors onto the deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Large bedroom and sunroom with french doors onto the deck
View from my deck
View of bracelet bay from the deck
Front of bungalow
Second double bedroom
Bracelet bay. 5 minute walk from my bungalow
Langland Bay. 1 mile walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Mumbles, Swansea, Swansea County, Southern Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
gailingto...
London, UK
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful views”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

A retro funky little bungalow with great views out to sea and 5 minutes walk to 2 gorgeous rugged beaches; and scenic seafront 20 minutes walk into mumbles itself. Lovely friendly local people and tons to do even in the rain (which we had plenty of). We visited the amazing LC Swansea water park, did the local land train, saw the stunning Rhossilli Bay in Gower, visited the scenic Brecon Mountain Railway....loads more we could have done but ran out of time! Thoroughly recommend the area and this cool bungalow too :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Featherstone
Reviewed 15 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
berridgej...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

What was great about the location was how close it is to the beach front, a lovely costal path walk , which even I could manage!!, a little cafe at the end of the road we were staying in, and the local bus at the end of the road, that took you to a lovely shopping area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna W
1 review
“Stylish Sea Views!”
Reviewed 26 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A fantastic place to stay. A lovely spot on the Mumbles with everything you need for a stress free holiday provided by a super host.
Spacious with stylish modern interiors that give the place a fun and comfortable atmosphere! You cant help but smile and relax here. Sea views everywhere plus an outside deck to enjoy. A really funky little beach getaway.

We found the place spotlessly clean and with everything we needed for our break. Plus the host got back to us quickly and was really helpful.

No hesitation to re book or recommend.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JessM22
Bangor, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Boutique bungalow”
Reviewed 25 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautifully refurbished, well-equipped bungalow in a very convenient location. Walking distance to Mumbles and 5 mins from start of Gower coastal path. Very comfortable bed and nice new shower. We were there in the winter and it was very quiet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing