We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was a great holiday.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pereybere

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
zoltan105
Budakeszi, Hungary
1 review
“It was a great holiday.”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The location of the villa Kenville is very good. In the nearby we have several beaches, good restaurants, and a lot of distraction possibilities. Our host Jean-Francois is a very kind man, full of hospitality, and he provided for everything.
The house is large and comfortable, well enough for four people. The garden with the outdoor pool is fantastic.
So we spend a great time there, thanks to Jean-Francois and Marlene. And we have to mention Mala, our Made who has taken care of the cleanliness of the villa.
Thank you very much again, you all really provided us un unforgettable week in the Paradise.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2018
Dear Zoltán & Katalin Gábor & Henriette,
We thank you for the very beautiful and very complete appreciation that you have made of our small "Home Sweet Home" of Kenville 32 in Bain Boeuf / Pereybere, Mauritius. If you enjoyed our accual, we also appreciated you as customers. You will always be welcome here.
Best regards
Marlène and Jean-François Lays
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericcham
Epinay sur Seine, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2018
Cher Eric, nous sommes bien contents que vous ayez aimé votre séjour chez nous dans notre belle île. Nous avons apprécié votre belle famille et vous serez les bienvenus lors de votre prochain séjour.
Bien cordialement. Marlène et Jean-François
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise5...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2018
Chers Marc et Irène, merci pour cette belle évaluation. Nous espérons et faisons en sorte de garder le niveau pour que vous ou tout autre de nos visiteurs puissent apprécier comme vous l'appréciez notre petit "Home Sweet Home" de Kenville 32 à Bain Boeuf/péreybère. Bien cordialement. Marlène et Jean-François
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
patbea76
Le Havre, France
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Mar 2018
Nous n'avions pas vu votre appréciation, et nous vous remercions pour les gentils mots que vous nous avez envoyés. Des visiteurs comme vous sont appréciables et appréciés. Vous serez toujours les bienvenus chez nous. Marlène et Jean-François
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise5...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Merci Marc et Irène jolie appréciation
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing