We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pereybere

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Thi Hoa
1 review
“Nice place”
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Krasne misto, kde muzete stravit vice nez jen jeden den. K dispozici jsou dve loznice, vlastni kuchyn a obyvak. Byly jsme tam v roce 2017, kdy to bylo uplne nove. Vse ciste, mekke postele, tepla voda, dobry internet a klid na spani. Rozhodne doporucuji!

Beutiful place to stay for more than one day. There are two bedrooms, your own kitchen and living room. We were there in 2017, when it was pretty new. Everything was clean, soft beds, hot water, good wifi and calm for sleeping. I can only recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2017
Thanks so much! It was such a pleasure having you over and I hope to see you soon! My very best regards!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ines G
1 review
“Perfect cosy-friendly beach villa”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A dream in Pereybere. The setting, village close by, outstanding restaurants (surprisingly inexpensive), friendliness and responsiveness from the owners - just perfect !!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2017
Thank you for the warm response! Pereybere is idyllic in so many ways indeed and I'm glad you chose our dwelling for your stay! Hope to see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashik A
1 review
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Merci beaucoup! Ca a ete un plaisir de vous accueillir chez nous. Votre famille est tres sympa et on espere vous revoir tres prochainement!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;