We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Outstanding - 1 minute to everything!”
other travellers have booked this property
.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
.
.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
.
.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mandy L
Queensland, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
293 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Simply Outstanding - 1 minute to everything!”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Less than 1 minute to the beauty of St. Stephens Cathedral and square, great shopping, the subway, tourist attractions, restaurants and more, this apartment was brilliant. Styled beautifully, with every guest need catered for, Lev (the owner) went out of his way to ensure our stay was all that we had hoped. From the stunningly furnished and appointed apartment to Levs communications, advice and additional assistance, staying at this apartment was a highlight of our time in Europe. The apartment is accurately listed on the Airbnb website, and Lev was prompt in communications. Definitely recommend this apartment to anyone interested in staying in value for money luxury close to the city centre. Do yourselves a favour - contact Lev if you are visiting Vienna. We certainly hope to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
france923
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A beautifully appointed, spotless apartment just minutes from St. Stephens, restaurants and shopping. I highly recommend this property. You can walk to most of the best sights in the Inner Statte.
Lev will care for your every need, advising on the best restaurants and sightseeing and shopping in the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clfDenver
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Place to Stay”
Reviewed 22 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Two of us stayed in this apartment for two weeks while in Vienna in September 2016, and it was a wonderful experience. From the time we began our Internet search, Lev (the owner) responded to our questions quickly and thoroughly. He remained very accommodating through our stay.

The apartment is located right in the center of the historic district—a perfect location. Most of the sights are within walking distance, but for the places that are farther, the underground is just a few blocks away. There are also convenient trams, buses, and taxis. Restaurants seem to be everywhere. We sought out those that served traditional Austrian food and were never disappointed. Frequently, we took long strolls after dark and felt very safe.

The apartment itself was immaculate and pleasantly furnished. There is an air-conditioner in each room, which we appreciated, especially for sleeping. It also had a fully equipped kitchen, plus a washer/dryer in the unit. The bathrooms are very modern. The building must be well insulated as we never heard anyone in surrounding units. By closing the windows, we were shielded from any outside noise. A small elevator transported us up and down from the third floor.

There is a fantastic three-level grocery store just a block away. In addition to all the groceries, beer, wine, etc. that you might need, there are also ready-prepared meals and even a restaurant.

I would highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Charming, well equipped, elevator, and immaculate
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langdosu
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Ideal location to tour Vienna. Clean modern apartment for 2 couples. Many places to eat and drink. We all had a great time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mattk978
Pensacola, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Completely remodeled in Center City”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The apartment was centrally located near St. Stephen in the heart of Vienna. All upgrades done with taste and charm. Very clean, comfortable, and warmly decorated for a delightfully welcoming stay. We give this city apartment our highest personal recommendation for a visit to magical Vienna. We were visiting over the New Year holiday and all festivities were with walking distance. Also very close to public transportation. A great apartment for a relaxing city visit. Owner was prompt, professional and a pleasure to deal with. Close to gourmet market for excellent fresh food.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Newly remodeled clean and comfortable. Close to city center.
Liked least: Nothing was bad. All good.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing