We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lot of fun combined with professional and exciting design”
Review of HintHunt Vienna - CLOSED

HintHunt Vienna
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: HintHunt is the world’s leading innovative producer of interactive Escape Games and Mission Games.
Useful Information: Stairs / lift, Lockers / storage, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Baby buggy parking
Reviewed 7 February 2016

We were a grouop of 5 and absolutely enjoyed the game with HintHunt! The girls welcoming us, created a fun athomsphere and heleped us along the game if needed.
Can only recommend to everyone seeking team building opportunity or a weekend fun!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rokenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hinthuntvienna, Leiter Front Office at HintHunt Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2016

Dear Rokenda,
thank you so much for your lovely words! We had an amazing time with you guys and we are looking forward to welcoming you again! First mission is definitely accomplished ;) what´s with the next one...?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

9 - 13 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 6 February 2016

It was very interesting an funny.The tasks was not so easy and you will be called for .We come a secend one.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hinthuntvienna, Leiter Front Office at HintHunt Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2016

Dear Michael,
thank you very much! We are always trying our best and want to keep it challanging for you guys :) Looking forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2016

I went to HinHunt Vienna with 3 of my best friends and we have never tried an exit game before. It was so much fun to try to find solutions to our mission, although we needed a lot of hints to know which way to take. One hour was gone pretty fast and after we accomplished the mission, we sat down in the entree and talked to our quiz master Rita. She was nice and very helpful as well. I would really join HintHunt for another game!
AND one big plus to HintHunt management: since we had to cancel the first fixed date, we got a second chance ;)

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank luciet180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hinthuntvienna, Leiter Front Office at HintHunt Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2016

Dear Lucie,
We feel honoured that you have chosen HintHunt as your first escape game! Hopefully we can welcome you to your next mission and give you another great experience! We are always triying to built a relationship between our Gamemasters and the guests in order to stay interactive and fun! See you soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016

I have played many "Exit the Rooms" around the world and in Vienna, and none is as intrinsic and over-the-top as this one. The room has been programmed its self, not only through gadgets, and is designed for total immersion (pun not intended). It is not easy, so if you are looking for something breezy, maybe try another one.

If you like puzzles this is the game to go to!

Thank alexaarchilablanco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hinthuntvienna, Leiter Front Office at HintHunt Vienna, responded to this reviewResponded 4 February 2016

Dear Alexa,
We are always trying our best, thank you so much for your lovely words! The next mission is waiting - are you ready? :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2016
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed HintHunt Vienna also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing