We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delish and beyond ”
Review of Liebsteinsky

Liebsteinsky
Ranked #39 of 4 807 Restaurants in Vienna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$3 - US$32
Cuisines: Austrian, French, Bar, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Inner City
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful dinner here before a show. The artichoke and hummus for appetizers were sublime. The pork chops were so good with a side of risotto and truffle spinach/mushrooms. The beef tenderloin was just slightly dry and the chef/owner noticed right away and for the rest of the night made sure we were treated with every little amazing delight. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank fierceT78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (264)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 264 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2018

a beautifull and relaxing place to sit, truly wonderfull staff, great food and an excellent wine list, i truely don't have anything bad to say about this place.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank jens b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

We had lunch in this place an were surrounded by business people who had lunch. So the good thing was that locals come to this place. The food was good, but nothing spectacular.

Conclusion, ok restaurant but with that much choice in Vienna I would not go again.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Mr_C_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

The food was outstanding. The steak was delicious. Cut with a butter knife. The staff were friendly. Tgere us ni fault with this restutant

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Lollyjstevenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018 via mobile

This place was modern moderately, priced, good food and service, great location and nice wine. I recommend this place for nice casual dining experience.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank m-sfca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Liebsteinsky also viewed

Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
 

Been to Liebsteinsky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing