We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, super clean”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to b4 sunrise apartments !
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to b4 sunrise apartments !
hallway hallway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Welcome to b4 sunrise apartments !
hallway
hallway
living room with eat-in kitchen
living room
sofa bed
bed sofa extended
sofa, cable tv
dining table with view to the 'reading area', all windows to courtyards
dining table
view from the window - last picture -
'reading area' - pleasant seating area
sanitary facilities
shower
view to living room
view to bedroom
bedroom view to shower
bedroom, window to courtyard
master bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vienna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Lauriefro...
San Diego
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfect location, super clean”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Loved staying at this apartment. Wolfgang, the owner meets you when you first arrive and provides a map of the area and explains where everything is. It is located across the street from a large marketplace where you can shop and has great restaurants. A grocery store is next door. The apartment is in a residential complex and is very quiet which was wonderful so we could sleep with the windows open even though it is in a hotspot and close to everything. The apartment is beautifully remodeled, super clean and is better in person than the pictures!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Thanks for your kind words also written in guest book. By the way the apartment was spotless after your departure. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter M
2 reviews
“A spacious light filled, quiet apartment conveniently located over the road from the Naschmarkt.”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Key handover worked well and Wolfgang was thorough in his briefing on the operation of the apartment and on things to do in Vienna. The apartment itself is spacious, quiet, has a pleasant feel about it and was more than adequate for our group of four. It has modern facilities. We particularly appreciated the pod coffee maker and the compact but effective clothes washing machine as we had found it difficult to access clothes laundries during the earlier part of our holiday in Austria (walking in the Alps). The bathroom is fully renovated and spotlessly clean.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duncan L
Colton, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Extremely nice modern apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Extremely nice modern apartment in a great location

574186974

This apartment is in a great location. The host gave us a music CD, chocolates and what I think was flavored water when we arrived. We had a problem with the car service and he was waiting outside for us late at night.
The location of this apartment is so convenient. Literally across from the Naschmarkt meaning pastries and restaurants are within a minute's walk. There's a market 2 doors away and a korean fast food next door. The unit is on the 4th floor with an elevator. If you use the subway then the Karlsplatz station on the U1 line( red) is the best one to use. Take the Secession exit as you come up from the train to the Karlsplatz level. Then you will see Naschmarkt straight ahead and you just cross the street and you're there.
It is also centrally located between the 2 major train stations- Westbanhof and Wien hbf. Both easily accessible via metro. You can walk to the museum quarter.
The apartment was immaculate when we arrived. it is very quiet with no noise at all at night time. I would call it a modern decor. Shower. no bath. You can close the door to the bath area. Although we did not cook there are full kitchen facilities with a dishwasher. There's a clothes washer in the bedroom. We did not use it. no dryer but there's a place to hang dry your clothes. There is plenty of info for sightseeing.The bed is very comfortable. low to the floor.
There is a comfortable couch in the separate living room although with 2 of us we did not need it for sleeping. We were very happy with this rental and highly recommend it. We would rent this again if we return to Vienna.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scottie78...
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Modern, bright and stylish apartment”
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a 3 night stay in Vienna at this lovely modern, bright and stylish apartment. What a super space to relax in after a hard day walking the streets of Vienna or prowling round galleries and museums. Wolfgang has a great CD collection which we very much enjoyed listening to. He also has a superb collection of books on art to put you in the mood for looking at the art galleries. The apartment is located directly opposite the Naschmarket and we popped over there every morning to pick up some super fresh supplies. We absolutely loved this apartment and it is probably the best we have ever stayed in. It comes with hob, oven, microwave, sound system, and tv. The bed is also super comfortable. Although the front of the building faces the Main Street, this apartment is extremely quiet, facing on to 2 courtyards, We never heard a few of our fellow neighbours at all. After Wolfgang had met us at the apartment and explained everything we needed to know, he left us with a welcome drink and some lovey chocolate which was a very nice touch and much appreciated. I would highly recommend this apartment to everyone. Thanks to Wolfgang for being so easy to communicate with in the making of the arrangements and for making our stay so enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosie S
Leicester
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Perfect location and apartment.”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This was our first visit to Vienna so we were unsure what to expect and we weren't sure which area to stay in. We couldn't have been happier with the apartment excellent location.
The city itself is beautiful and we found that it was the perfect size to explore over our 3 night stay.
The apartment itself is located across the road from the Naschmarkt which has great food stalls, bars and restaurants. We particularly enjoyed a restaurant called Neni.
It is a 5 minute walk to the Opera (with plenty of cafes to stop at on the way!).
The apartment is beautifully decorated, very clean and had everything we needed for our stay.
Wolfgang was an excellent host. He was kind enough to book our taxi from and to the airport and even arranged for the apartment to be cleaned early so that we could check in earlier that expected. He offered us great advise on how best to explore the city giving us maps and cafe recommendations. On the lead up to our stay and when we were in Vienna Wolfgang was easy to contact and very responsive.
The welcome drink was a lovely touch.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing