We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
85
55
18
5
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
55
18
5
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location a family run hotel shopping street coffee machine in the room laundry service museum quarter short walk yogurt parking garage underground station enjoyed our stay air conditioner public transportation within walking distance nice breakfast free wifi reception desk
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed 3 nights. Comfortable room, wifi and air conditioning (a must with the heatwave). Great location close to underground station on U3 and plenty of shopping and walking distance to museum quartier. A family run establishment...very friendly...would use again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ASSJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Lovely and attentive staff and very clean premises.
The position is excellent, 1 minute from subway, all the shopping you can think of and an affordable price.
All the main sights are easily reached by public transportation.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Bgdn85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

We had a room with a great view to the church of Mariahilf. We've enjoyed looking at people through the window and despite the tourists outside the room was very quiet and calm. And the sound isolation between the rooms of the hotel is good which means it is also lovers and couples friendly :) The service was good to average. And what is related to breakfast we advise people go outside to look for other places to have it since it was a little superficial at the hotel. Yet the location of the hotel is great. We could walk to MuseumsQuartier where we attended the amazing Discofieber party :)

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed for five days.This pension is on an excellent location, nearby the metro and close to the Ring and the city center. Unexpected friendly staff, nice breakfast and clean room. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Peggy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

The staff were so helpful and provided such a great stay. The location was perfect for walking everywhere during the day. Close to shops and all the sights, opera etc. The room was clean, airy and had plenty of security. We would have no hesitation is staying here again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Casey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews