We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not funny experience”
Review of B72

B72
Ranked #98 of 166 Nightlife in Vienna
Attraction details
Reviewed 20 April 2016

I had a short visit in the Club searching for a good place to spend a Wednesday night Vienna.
Unfortunately I could not discover the "charm" of this place, probably due to the mid of week day...
The Club was full of very young people, probably students, drinking beer and listening some noisy music.
The toilet are horror as the full of cigarettes smoke.
Sure I shall come again to listen a concert, maybe this Wednesday was not the best for this Club.

Date of experience: April 2016
2  Thank Andu-Popa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

1 - 5 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 28 December 2015

We'd found this place online before our trip and were interested in visiting as it was advertising "Going Underground" an indie/rock'n'roll type event on Christmas Day. The venue was interesting and well arranged, the bar staff were friendly and the rotating spirits dispenser was a nice feature, but the music was mostly electronica/electropop which wasn't what we were after nor how the night had been billed online, and the clientele seemed to be made up of 20 something wannabes. There were maybe 25 people in there most of the time, but half of them seemed to manage to elbow us whilst walking past or have a need to lean into us at the bar. No one seemed drunk, just oblivious to personal space. We left

Date of experience: December 2015
Thank chockafromtheblock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2016
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed B72 also viewed

Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 

Been to B72? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing