We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great free tour with Iva!”
Review of Good Vienna Tours

Good Vienna Tours
Ranked #21 of 156 Tours in Vienna
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Our Free Tours in English starts daily at 10am & 2pm next to the fountain in front of Albertina Museum behind the State Opera. Underground/Subway lines U1, U2 & U4 Karlsplatz. The free tours lasts 2.5-3 hrs & are tip based where we show you the highlights of the town. We also do diverse tours covering Viennese, Austrian & European History. You still have doubt in your mind whether its worth? Please check our homepage goodviennatours.eu to get in depth knowledge of our tours. Bis auf wiedersehen!! See you soon!! The Good Tours Team from Vienna
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

I joined at the 5pm free tour last friday with Iva! She was very funny since beginning, she showed us the most important places in Vienna and gave us a lot of extra information! I have been doing several free tours with different companies and this was one of the best!

1  Thank Dani J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoodViennaTeam, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Good Vienna Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Dani J,

thank you so much for your valuable review and for taking the time to take the tour with our company. It´s a real pleasure to see that you liked the walking tour around Vienna with our guide Iva.

Please, feel free to join us on our other tours as well! :)

Kind regards,
Spela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1 411)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"free walking tour"
in 114 reviews
"great tour"
in 90 reviews
"video clips"
in 9 reviews
"tip based"
in 11 reviews
"great introduction to the city"
in 9 reviews
"informative tour"
in 22 reviews
"jewish quarter"
in 11 reviews
"fun facts"
in 9 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 16 reviews
"excellent guide"
in 10 reviews
"main sights"
in 12 reviews
"hour tour"
in 14 reviews
"inner city"
in 10 reviews
"iva"
in 280 reviews
"wolfgang"
in 92 reviews
"julia"
in 54 reviews
"lada"
in 38 reviews
Filter

133 - 137 of 1 411 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoodViennaTeam, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Good Vienna Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

We started our visit to Vienna with a tour by Wolfgang and it was excellent. The tour lasted 3 hours with a break after 90 minutes. This was a free tour but Wolfgang was so knowledgeable and witty , we left him a good tip! Would highly recommend as a way to get to know Vienna!

Thank 538carmelc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoodViennaTeam, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Good Vienna Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Carmel C,

thank you for this great review! The satisfaction of our guests has always been our priority so we are very happy to hear that you liked your walking tour with Wolfgang in Vienna.

Feel free to join us again, we will try to keep up with the good impression! :)

Spela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoodViennaTeam, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Good Vienna Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Very informative and pleasant experience. Wolfgang, one of the tour guides, shared some interesting facts and and stories which I bet you never heard. Definitely worth the time.

Thank Ervin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoodViennaTeam, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Good Vienna Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2018

Dear Ervin B,

thank you for your feedback! It´s very nice to hear that you liked your free walking tour around Vienna with our guide Wolfgang, and that your expectations were met.

Join us again in the future!

Kind regards,
Spela

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Good Vienna Tours also viewed

Vienna, Vienna Region
Vienna, Vienna Region
 
Vienna, Vienna Region
 

Been to Good Vienna Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing